Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

First Entry

2001-09-23 - 10:05 p.m.

Hnn... this is my first entry. I'm a little flustered right now (okay, when am I not?). A lot of things are going on around me, and it's giving me a bad case of vertigo. =/ I dunno whether to laugh or vomit. I'd prefer laughter. They say it's the best medicine. But can that medicine heal the wounds I create when the impulse to hurt comes?

I think not. But at least I fall asleep with a dumb smile on my face rather than a frown. Still, these humorous images dancing in my head don't last long. I'm consumed with work and school and just trying not to scream.

Maybe tomorrow will be better.

And maybe tomorrow I'll make sense.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data