Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Success..... confusion

2001-10-07 - 4:26 p.m.

currently: JOYOUS

*background music: Funker Vogt's t*

I used a different dial up number on my dreamcast and was able to get on PSO v2 fine! HA! no more network error messages! JOY!
I'm not gonna play until tonight, though. Got too much reading to do. I don't have a eng paper due tomorrow as I originally thought, but I still have to read more. Urghh. So, really, the only work I had due tomorrow is a poem and someone else's poem triple spaced... Now, I just have to pick a poem. Hmmm.

*content sigh* I watched the last DVD of Evangelion last night.. and the only words that come to mind are "guh huh... wha??"

Still trying to catch up on Martian Successor Nadesico. I have VHS and I want to get the DVDs that come after what I have... but they don't tell what episodes are on them... GRRRR...! Okay, okay, I'm gonna go read my boring anthropology now and try to absorb as much as I can, since the midterm is this Thursday. Have to write an essay for it. eww.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data