Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

authentic fake

2002-05-05 - 11:24 a.m.

currently: bleeee

*listening to Haujobb, Polarity, again*

I went to bed at 8p last night and just got up about fifteen minutes ago. I wanted to keep sleeping, but my muscles were starting to atrophy. Drat.

If it all was just an illusion for him, then why can't it be an illusion for me?

--Boom Operator--

I say, FUCK IT. The only thing I can trust is my intuition. People suck. It's been long over a year since I first learned a lesson in trust. Now, I get a little reminder.

For a little while, I waded into the pool of humanity. I think I'll go back to the shore now, thank you very much. I thought, "Maybe I'm wrong about everything. Maybe it's worth the adventure." That proved not to be the case.

Justin H. asked me if I'd like to move to Nashville with him. O_o Frat boy, Wolf-man, just graduated from Centre, just got back from Britain Justin. Uh... what do you say to that? He's going to bartending school this summer and hopes to find a job bartending in Nashville while he goes to Vanderbilt for another degree. Or something. Honestly, I am tempted by the offer.... but I have business here that I must finish. I've gotta keep going to school (for some reason), I've got a gym membership I have to honor, and what the hell would I do in Nashville?

Men are strange.

Ya know, when I finally become a goddess, what should my first order of business be? Maybe I should sterilize the human race. *grin* Everyone except the babies. Yes, that's a good plan.

In other news, I'm going to ignore my libido. It won't work as well as cutting off my breasts and stitching my legs shut, but that sounds pretty bloody, and I'm out of band-aids. The very thought of sexual gratification makes my stomach convulse.

Why couldn't I have been a tree?

3:26pm

I'm taking a little break from digital diary babbling. I'll be working out both vapid and surreal thoughts in my paper diary. Some of the things I have written here, I shouldn't have. So, I'm not going to write anything until I feel okay again. I need another outlet. And no one should be able to see into my mind right now. It's an ugly place.

This is Fyx going incommunicato.

Bodyslide


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data