Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

33% bitch, 72% pure

2001-11-25 - 8:10 p.m.

currently: worn out

*listening to Devision, Lost in You*

My sleep schedule is pretty much fuct now. All because of those early shifts friday and yesterday. Fucking work.

Man, I lost a whole % point somehow... I got a 34% last time... hmmm.

Well, my poetry shit is almost taken care of, I guess. But now I have to write that anthro research paper and read Don Qiote or however the fuck you spell that. Too tired to even try to spell.

Kitty-poo is on. His b-day is soon. O_O

uwa... *grumble grumble*

I need to shop. *looks at wallet* NOOOooooOOOOOOOO!!!!

Hmmm... what can I do tonight? I have a lil bit of time, since I finished my poetry journal. =/ pooo... I work at 6am. *bangs head against keyboard* ow


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data