Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Finals could be the end of ME

2001-12-05 - 7:13 p.m.

currently: WEEEE

*listening to Mentallo and the Fixer*

The joys of being a pervert are distracting me! And it couldn't be more poorly timed! I have finals! AGHHH!

So, get this.... My comm final:
Write 6-7 pages about what I've learned regarding the questions the prof provided.
Anthro:
Write 4+ ages on Childe's view of civilization and determine if it is correct based on the cultures I've studied, then decide if it's a load of crap or not.
Literature:
ugh
5 questions, 2 pages each. Everything from Augustine, Dante, to Don Quixote.

Shoot with hollow points NOW.

In other news, I got an A+ on my anthro research paper and the teacher wants a copy to use as reference. O_o

WHHHHYYYYYYYYYY?

Well, at least I know I'll pass all my classes. That's good. But these finals suck elephant ass.

More fun online personality tests===

If I were a work of art, I would be Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa.

I am extremely popular and widely known. Although unassuming and unpretentious, my enigmatic smile has charmed millions. I am a mystery, able to be appreciated from afar, but ultimately unknowable and thus intriguing.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

and



Take the What Cat Are You? test by webkin!

awwww...
and another

[If I were an online test, I would be The James Bond Villain Personality Test]

I'm The James Bond Villain Personality Test!

I live in a fictional world of spies and blonde women with ridiculous names, and I like to give people plenty of options. Although whether they're villainous is not optional.

Click here to find out which test you are!

that's sort of amusing since I took that test the other day and it says I'm Mayday.... Grace Jones... wtf?


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data