Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Snowglobe versus Living Dead Sadie

2001-12-26 - 5:31 p.m.

currently: Pleased... well, sorta

*listening to Metallica's Garage Inc.*

Hmmm... leftover turkey... num nums.
Christmas was... okay. I'd already gotten my presents from my dad, Bry got me 3x3 Eyes v.3 and incense and the frist Ceres dvd ^O^, Toni got me the Living Dead Doll Sadie....and here's where things go off track....my mom got me a pair of jeans and a snowglobe. A fucking snowglobe? And it's got a freaking pegasus in it! AND IT'S PINK AND BLUE AND OTHER HIDEOUS PASTEL COLORS! Does that woman know who I am? *sigh* a fucking snowglobe.... and a gay one, at that. My sister supposedly got me a gift card--but she lost it. Thanks, sis. We'll see if I spend a lot next year on you cocks. feh.
The Living Dead Doll is more my speed. She came in her own coffin and everything. /(^_^)/

Then I had to work this morning from 4am to 8am. I didn't bother going to bed before. I slept when I got home. In fact, I just woke up a few minutes ago.
MMMmmm turkey's ready.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data