Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

o_O

2001-09-26 - 11:31 p.m.

*currently listening to Flock of Seagulls' "I Ran"*

PSO2 came out today, and I didn't get it. wahhh...

*sniffles*

Oh, well. I took care of this guy I met through the game. He and I argued all the time, so just stopped talking to each other. But I wrote him an e-mail today explaining what happened (at least in my mind). That's hopefully the last I'll see of the whole mess.

Let it be a lesson to you; guys who get attached to you on a video game are usually psycho.

In other news, I'm tired as hell an' I have to work in the morning. What a shocker.

If you haven't noticed, I listen to a lot of 80's music. Just happens to be what's playing when I log in here. Go figure.

I can't stop thinking about someone far away. Hmmm... I guess I need to go work out to get him outta my head.

*safety dance comes on*

o_O

dear god... why do i like this shit?

I have anthropology and communications tomorrow. Ugh...

I like anthropology... pre civ. But that other class is like high school sociology. >_<

We're watching "As Good as It Gets" for crying out loud.

Oh well... one more useless class I have to get through for my major.

What a waste of money, dammit.

Hn. Nothing else to share tonight. Off to la la land. Maybe I'll have a dream or 2 that I can remember.

I miss remembering my dreams. I never can when I'm woken up by an alarm clock. =/ stupid work.

G'night.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data