Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

16 bit genocide

2001-10-04 - 7:07 p.m.

current state: dead tired

*listening to New Order's Crystal*

Work...
School...
BLAHHHH.....!

I called those wonderful folks at sega once again. Turns out I'm not going to be charged for the HL (pay plan) since I used a debit card and they don't have those in Japan.
That's good.
Down side:
the servers are down because some jackass--and I think all pso people know who--pinged them to death. As if they weren't in bad enough shape. heh. I am actually taking pity on Sega right now. I'm just glad I haven't been charged for anything yet. =D

I'm up to my ears in homework. It's mostly reading... But, ugh, I'm sooo sloooooowwwwwww. *mope*

I'm off tomorrow, I guess I'll sleep and catch up on some of this reading. grrr. hate to waste a day off on school work. CACA. =P


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data