Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Fox comes out of her hole

2001-10-05 - 10:13 p.m.

current mood: dazed

*listening to the Police's "King of Pain"*

Blah.... This day was uneventful. VERY uneventful. I didn't do shit. Not even homework... I think I'm gonna read some Virgil before I go to bed. *twitch*

Kuroiko got a journal, and we're sharing pics. I'm gonna upload more when I find the time. They're so cute.

In more boring news for the reader, I got to the mines on Ultimate mode of PSO 2. I'm level 102 now! joy! I still suck.

Ara..... 2 days to read 4 chapters for anthropology and that Virgil play that I'm not even going to attempt to spell at this time. AGHHHH... there goes my lovely free weekend. >_<

I hardly got any hours next week, so I gotta strap my wallet down and not buy anything. NO ANIME!!! NO GAMES!!! must watch the anime I have and play the games I have.... must..... eep.
oh, I just hope nothing good comes out this Tuesday. I'm a sucker for new releases.

Time to crack open that fat Lit. book with its tiny bible print.... *groan*


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data