Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

god sometimes you just don't come through

2002-04-07 - 10:55 p.m.

currently: I ate too much.

*listening to Tori Amos, "Pretty Good Year"*

Murr. I didn't do jack this weekend. 'cept work on a stupid report thingy for art. blehh

*Boa comes on with "Duvet"*

I find myself singing when I'm sitting here. Why do we sing along?

I haven't heard enough from my fox. What? =P He's all gooey in the brain because his shoulder's bothering him, so he got pain killers. Poor Raskipoo. I wanna pounce on him and nuzzle under his chin. I dunno why.... it just sounds good right now.

My head sorta hurts. >_<

Could I sing a thousand praises of you... I'd always begin with the same verse. fly me to the moon

hhmmmmm... Nope, nothing important to say tonight. This weekend went by rather fast considering I didn't do anything. And I have to go to bed soon because I work in the morning. GRRRR.... I am so sick of retail hell.

I feel like I haven't accomplished anything. Will this feeling ever go away?


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data