Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I'm going to rape you up the butt and throw you out the window

2002-04-05 - 7:36 p.m.

currently: la la la... what?

*listening to Vast, Visual Audio Sensory Theater*

Touched
touched
you say that i am too
so much of what you say is true
i'll never find someone
quite like you
again
i'll never find someone quite like you... like you
the razors and the dying roses
plead i don't leave you alone
the demi-gods and
hungry ghosts
god, god knows i'm not at home
i'll never find someone
quite like you
again
i'll never find someone
quite like you
again
i... i looked into your eyes and
saw a world that does not exist
i... i looked into your eyes and saw a world i wish i was in
i'll never find someone quite as touched as you
i'll never love someone
quite the way
that i loved you

Jon Crosby

I dedicate this half-entry to Rhapsody. I can almost hear her calling my name. I remember when I demanded she buy Visual Audio Sensory Theater, and she played it 'til her room-mate was crazed. And she introducted me to Delerium.

Those were odd days.

She lived in Spokane, WA. Her real name was Lia, I believe. Well, that was her shortened name. She never told me her last name. Odd, ne? So very odd. As was everything between us.
She contacted me through my website and we began corresponding through my forum and by ICQ. She once went into hypoglycemic shock while I was chatting with her. Her room mate found her on the floor as she called my name. She thought so much of me, and I never understood why.

She disappeared.

I'll never know why or to where. I think perhaps she's somewhere high up in the vast, somewhere in eternity. Did her health destroy her? Such a beautiful and delicate creature.... did the stars take her back?

I'll never ever know.


Fade To Black

Life it seems, will fade away
Drifting further everyday
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters no one else
I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Things not what they used to be
Missing one inside of me
Deathly lost this can't be real
Emptiness is filling me
To the point of agony
Growing darkness taking dawn
I was me, but now he's gone

No one but me can save myself, but it's too late
Now I can think, think why I should even try

Yesterday seems as though it never existed
Death greets me warm, now I will just say goodbye

Metallica

Goodbye


12:44 p.m.

currently: gwahh!

*listening to more random EBM*

Oil and water, baby. Oil and water.

Hmm. I have the weekend off. Completely. I have a couple minor school things to take care of.... But other than this, I can do whatever I like for 2 1/2 days. JOY.

Can't you hear me calling?

Once I finish my homework, I must find something to occupy my time.

mmyep.

I think I'm going to work on gardening this summer. There's this spot in the back yard that used to be a flower garden, but my dad demolished it. Maybe I can restore it. Something like that might be relaxing and provide me with time to think. The roses need some upkeep, too. The most beautiful white roses with red edges used to bloom outside my window.... they haven't done so in a while.

The weather is so bizarre right now. 75 degrees two days ago... 40 today.

Hello, you've reached Spring. I'm on vacation. Leave a message, I'll get back to you next year.

you bitch.

are we the sinners? are we the fallen angels?

I haven't seen Chris online in a while. The last time I did, I asked him where he'd been. He said, "Long story, I'll tell you some other time." Then he logged off. Meanwhile, I'm dying of curiousity. And there are spiders biting me.

The JTHM graphic novel I want is on back order. My Squee should be here any day, though. *happy dance* I should have ordered I Feel Sick, too... drat.

Hmmm... maybe I'll write more later. I can't think of anything worth reporting.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data