Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

inner dialogue

2002-04-09 - 4:49 p.m.

currently: Singing with the music... which is...

*cranks the volume up for Apoptygma Berzerk, Welcome to Earth*

WEeeeee class was optional today and class is cancelled tomorrow! RAH!

The Toni demon doesn't write to me enough. Nevermind she's probably trying to call me, and I'm always online. I'll get cable or DSL soon. Then she can call me when I am drooling in front of the monitor's glow.

What the fuck is up with my hair today? *glares at the clouds in the sky* YOU ARE EVIL!

So, Rask kept me on the phone last night cuz I didn't wanna hang up and he wouldn't let me. It was so sickeningly cute that I'm tying a noose right now. I kid... I don't know how to tie a noose. That's probably a good thing.

I've gotten 2 e-mails now from Justin asking if I'd like to go out for a drink. Responding would actually require interest, yes? Why is the phrase "I'd rather piss glass" going through my head? I watched Pitch Black for the umteenth time... that's why. I just love it when that guy gets his head bitten off. CRUNCH!

Pah, Raskkkkkk.... GO TAKE A NAP!
Disobedient slave... fuck, did I spell that wrong... is it disobediant? ah, who cares =P

HUrrrRffFff

you opened the door and let go

WHAT!?! Don't you know it's not a healthy thing to question the insane? I learned that while growing up with my mother. Or growing up without her... whichever.

BRB. I shall torment you with more brain sludge momentarily

-

-

-

In an effort to make this diary more entertaining for the reader, I now present you with Fyx's inner dialogue:

chibi Fyx: We're bleeding!
Fyx:That's just ketsup
chibi Fyx: Oh... NO! WE DON'T EAT KETSUP!
Fyx: FUCK!

later....
chibi Fyx: I like foxes.
Fyx: Me, too.
chibi Fyx: Let's catch one and fuck it to death.
Fyx: Uh. Okay.

Thank you, thank you. I'm well aware that that was pointless, but it was for your benefit.

Come lie next to me
No lines
You and me are one

*sigh* I love foxes. I do I do.

more dialogue:

chibi Fyx: Let's tango with the subwoofer.
Fyx: No. Remember what happened last time?
chibi Fyx: AAWwww, come on. It was just a little shock.
Fyx: I still can't feel my toes!
chibi Fyx: Pussy.
Fyx: Choke on Azrael dick.
chibi Fyx: The cat from the Smurfs??! o.O
Fyx: Yup.
chibi Fyx: I don't like you anymore. That cat is ugly.
Fyx: Okay, then go fuck Hello Kitty.
chibi Fyx: That's better.

later...

chibi Fyx: *grooms self*
Fyx: What's that taste like?
chibi Fyx: Mew?
Fyx: *lick*
chibi Fyx: That's disgusting! Get away from me.
Fyx: *maniacal laughter* Here, kitty kitty.
chibi Fyx: EEP!
Death: I'm going to kill you both and sell our body on e-Bay.
Fyx: Whhhyyy?!!
chibi Fyx: I like cookies.

Yeah... I'm just a tad on the bored side. I'll just sit here and chat with Rask since he refuses to go to sleep. GRR.

These are fun:

Digital Electronic Android Trained for Harm

Facsimile Yearning for Xenocide

Cybernetic Hydraulic Individual Built for Intensive Fighting and Your Xenocide

and lastly...

Synthetic Artificial Machine Assembled for Nocturnal Troubleshooting and Hazardous Assassination

later still....

8:30 pm

currently: Hmm... this is good.

*listening to Rasputina, "Cabin Fever!"*

The CD just came out today, I forgot that I had bought it ^^; It's very nice. Me likes.

Do you like girls or boys? It's confusing these days. But moon dust will cover you. Cover you. And the chaos is killing me.~DB

I dunno why that just popped in my head. Um... yeah.

BLEEEHHHH. Why did I cut my nails off?! Wahhh.

They're in their underpants! Victorian booty all on display! Where's Julia Margaret Cameron when you need her? SOMEONE STOP THE TICKING IN MY HEAD!

After one has ripped flesh asunder, raped the virgin muscles and ligaments, and licked the marrow from every cracked bone--everything else seems rather bland in comparison. Am I wrong?

Eat dead burnt bodies, veins in my teeth. I mean kill Kill KILL. Maybe I've head Alice's Restaurant one too many times.

Hmm. I still haven't signed up for more torture (classes). I completely forgot to, actually. Oh, well, I have my hold lifted, so I'll try to force myself to do that tomorrow (And the aliens will stop implanting pieces of metal in my soft parts).

I keep hoping that aliens will harvest my eggs and somehow magically balance my body chemistry so that I don't die a quivering tumor. A girl can dream, can't she.

I do not intend to be a mother. I'm terribly ashamed and afraid of becoming my mother. I can see myself in her, and I shudder to think that I could resemble her as a parent. SAVE THEM! DEAR LADY! SAVE THE CHILDREN! Now now. I don't hold my mother completely responsible for being an irresponsible nutcase. I mean, I don't think she could have changed after a hundred visits to a psych ward.

Did you know that you're not allowed to take tubed toothpaste into a psych ward because it has pointy ends? This is one of my childhood memories which just randomly came to the surface of my brainpan. Argh. I could have lived without that thought.

Where was I? The Bahamas? No, that's where my parents went on their honeymoon.

I do feel like I'm betraying my entire purpose as a living thing by not reproducing. Maybe I can compromise this feeling by breeding bacteria. If only I were so lucky.

Does my choice decrease my value?


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data