Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

mew? hurff

2002-04-09 - 1:37 a.m.

no new tale to tell.

I ventured into Harle's diary and was tempted by quizes:


Which female character from Final Fantasy 7,8,9 are you??

Go find out here! made by


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?


take free enneagram test

You're M&M's!
You have a lot of mood swings. One day you're almond, the next you're crunchy. Make up your mind! People can always find you, since you're just that cool. Or not.

3:00pm

currently: eh, whatever

*listening to Tori Amos, Boys for Pele*

I just caught Morg (one of my cats) trying to eat a stick of incense. She won't touch human food, but she'll eat incense?! wtf...

Ya know what? I wanted to move out this summer but now I don't really give a fuck. I mean, I have half the house to myself, anyway. I don't care that I'm 23 and living with Daddy. It doesn't bother me that much. I rarely go out or have guests, so what's the point? Hmmm... Yes, I'm eager to be alone, yet I'm a penny pincher. The less money I spend, the more secure I feel. (this, of course, does not include my pension for anime)

I support myself. I pay my bills. I buy anything I need. That's all that's important, ne?

Besides, you try to find an apartment in this city for one person that accepts pets and isn't insanely expensive.

Hmm... pets. I don't think I could ever be without a cat.

I wonder if I'll be going to the gym tonight. Probably so, but I'm not sure.

don't blow those brains yet. we gotta be big, boy, we gotta be big. starfucker just like my daddy. starfucker just like my daddy, yes.

Oh JOY. My mother just arrived. What could she possibly want now, I wonder? If she asks to borrow money I'm going to pretend that I am dead.

She's just here. Just sitting in the den. *peeks into the den* Oh, here it comes. She wants me to babysit my brother so she can take care of some "stuff." No, she didn't bother to tell me what "stuff" is. Well, here I go... to watch the little hyena child.

6:40pm

I'm a quiz whore:



which "monty python and the holy grail" character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data