Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

fly me to the moon

2002-04-14 - 5:29 p.m.

currently: I'm moving, really, I am

*listening to Rasputina, "Gingerbread Coffin"*

la. Oi. Fuck, I'm getting lazy. I didn't go to class today. Blah.

I lie down easily enough. It's just warm enough that I only need one blanket. I rest on my side with my arm over my reclining pillow, and for a second, it's not a pillow at all.

Nothing can keep me from... nothing can stop me from adoring you now. And isn't it sad, or something else, that I'll never give it up?

Which Evangelion Child Are You?
Which Evangelion Child Are You?

PAH PAH PAHHHHHHH!

Goddamn, my abdomanals hurt. Stupid push-ups.... why must they feel so good and then so bad? AIEEEEEE. Which reminds me, I'm going to the gym tonight.

Oh, dear, god.... if you haven't heard this, you must, for it's damn funny. "PJ + Vincent & Matthew + Bjork" by Rasputina. *cackles*

I got another post card from Wolf Man today. His little jaunt to London is halfway over. He says that when he returns home, he's going to go to bartending school before going to grad school. *thinks, "American Werewolf in London.... oh, that was bad"*

I wish I could be that motivated. But I just don't care enough about anything to strive for higher education. To this day, I still don't know what I want to major in.

And what costume shall the poor girl wear to all tomorrow's parties?

I feel it coming.... The end, the inevitable finale. Well, I guess I knew it was there all along. Don't worry about me. I'll be fine.

And I'll still sing "In Other Words."

Attain perfection. Please.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data