Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

shits and giggles

2002-04-16 - 5:06 p.m.

currently: I am adorable, lick me

*tap tap of many keys*

Hallo. I am in class because I failed to read the e-mail which said that it would be optional.

So, I've checked all my different mail accounts and read all the diaries listed in the archives. Now, I am mightily bored. I would go home, but I am enjoying the lovely ethernet. Mmm tastey.

Hmm. So far, the only things sore from working out are my shoulders (big surprise, eh?) Stupid weak-ass, pathetic shoulders. *glares at them*

Hurf

Man, I am bored. I hope tonight will be interesting... I'm talking more interesting than watching Toni hurl all over the place when alcohol poisoning sets in. >_< There's a happy image. I don't know any of the people there, so it should prove amusing for a little while. I just love sitting quietly in a corner and staring at people. O_o

Okay, I think I'm gonna head on home now. No point in sitting around here.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data