Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Dragon of Earth

2002-04-19 - 11:11 p.m.

currently: teehee

*listening to Delerium, Spiritual Archives*

I'm bored.

Fyx: *pulls out a huge mallet from hammerspace*
Chibi Fyx: What are you doing?
Fyx: Oh... nothing.
THWAK!

Hmm. That felt good. The cute little shit was getting on my nerves.

I started reading Lord of the Rings today. I picked it up four years ago, when I was in Salisbury. It was the same day I went to Stonehenge. *sigh* Pretty.

fft... there goes my connection again. Grrr. GRRRR. That's it, I'm looking up my cable company's website for cable internet prices. I just reconnected, but it's so slow that I can almost predict it'll die in a few seconds.

My tummy feels odd.

I miss my fox. I don't get to talk/chat with him as much as I used to, I think. But it's okay, really, because I'm glad he is out doing things. I'm trying to dilute whatever thoughts pop into my head.

I feel like a monster. Unfortunately, I'm not equipped with horns or wings. Not in this form, anyway. Ara...

I have the urge to draw, so I better grab some paper before it leaves. I don't get the urge too often these days.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data