Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Phenol menthol alcohol free liquid crap

2002-05-24 - 10:02 p.m.

currently: my throat hurts

*listening to the Police again*

So, I virtually slept all day, and when I finally crawled out of bed, my throat was hurting. Not exactly my throat but my left tonsil. Ow. I went to work and thankfully worked in the back all night, sorting merchandise. By the time I left, it hurt to speak (much to my coworkers' joy) and swallowing was becoming a task.

I picked up some throat spray to numb away the irritation. Unfortunately, the horrid crap (that smells excactly like the cat I dissected in high school) has yet to take affect. *spray... gag gag gag*

(minutes later)
Well, it's a little numb now. =/

I dropped a tote with about 150 cds in it on my bruised knee. I chalk that up to Murphy's Law. *grumble grumble*

This has been a very unpleasant day so far. I think I'll just sit back and play some Ragnarok or watch some anime. I don't feel motivated to do much else.

Every little thing she does is magic

I've hit the slump again. I just don't want to bother with anything. I'll get out of it eventually but for now, just let me sleep and talk to myself.

There has to be an invisible sun

Wow, Kitty Chris is online. Aww, but he has to sleep. His computer was fubar.

Speaking of computers being fubar..... Yakumo is being a little bitch. I think I'll have to back up all my files and reinstall Windows. -_- I hate Bill Gates. I've got far too much shit on here that I don't want to lose. WAhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHhhhhhh. Maybe I can get my brother-in-law to help me out by temporarily partitioning my shit onto his spare hard drive, rebooting Yakumo, then transferring everthing back on to it. That sounds like a picnic, doesn't it? It's either that or burn everything important onto CD.

I bought Devil Hunter Yohko. It was about 16 bucks with my discount. Maybe I'll watch that tonight. Or the second SoulTaker dvd... or the rest of AD Police. hmmm... choices.

Mmyep.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data