Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

forever yours, forever mine

2002-05-25 - 3:36 p.m.

currently: u know i'm not a saint

*listening to random EBM*

Do you know how hard it is to say no to someone you love? Do they?

To protect my fragile, little brain, I learned just how hard it is. Despite my eagerness to coil up his voice inside of me and cradle it while sweetly singing it lullabies, I could not out of fear. I'm too emotional right now to let anyone in. Instead, I gathered up my pillows and pulled my blanket over my head. I'm confused.

*Flesh Field moment*

Part of me awoke and said, "What the hell? *growl*" But this was drowned out by me wailing, "Whyyyyyyyyyyy?" Once bitten, twice shy... is that the phrase?But I WANT. I want I want I want. Mine mine MINE. Pah.

Pain is so close to pleasure~Queen

Tell me I'm forever yours and you're forever mine~the Cure

I'm sure I'll be back later, when I return from work.

10:50 p.m.

currently: pleased that tomorrow is my day off

*listening to more random EBM*

Oi, I just got home. It was a long night because I had to work with Dickhead. There's always one or two people at whatever job with whom you dread working. Eh, but I'm home now.

I'm actually in a better mood right now than I have been the last couple of days. The moon looks absolutely gorgeous. "Living Dead Girl" began to play as soon as I got in my car.

My throat is still sore, but I'm sure I'll be okay in no time. I squeeze my eyes shut every time I taste the numbing crap. It's a reflex now. dead cat dead cat dead cat.

Hmmm... the music is coursing through my circuits. It is quite delightful. Perhaps I'll put on some Haujobb while the next cd plays.

There seemed to be a lot of talk about cock tonight at work. I think perhaps the boys are hung up on their equipment. That's sorta sad. If I ever start raving about my boobs, I give you permission to smack me.

I'm moving my savings to the bank where I have my checking account. Once I open a savings account there, I'll make more interest ^_^.... and I'll transfer some out of my checking and into that for even more interest. JOY. I like having my nice little nest egg. I wish that I could fatten it up some more... but that will have to wait 'til I'm through with school and such. I pray my car lasts that long.

nnn... nothing more to add, I suppose.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data