Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

synthetic slave

2002-06-12 - 3:50 p.m.

currently: mewhoohoo

*listening to Poe, Hello*

Maybe it's the way you pronounce your T's, maybe it's that you never let me hang up the phone, maybe it's the way you're cute even when you're not trying to be, maybe it's all of these things... that made me fall.

Maybe it's the little grumbles and sighs you make, maybe it's the stories you tell, maybe it's the way you get me so emotional over nothing... that pulled me in.

And I hate myself just enough
To want him
But I hate him just enough
To get off
But I understand him
Maybe I'm just crazy enough
To love him
Why not?

~Poe

I'm going out tonight. I'm taking a camera. You have been warned.


12:42 p.m.

currently: eep

*listening to Funker Vogt*

Hii Hii.

Okay, so I'm not much for eloquence today.

Uh.... Day off. YEA! (that's yay--not yeah--sometimes I wonder if people know the difference). Mmm.

*dansu dansu* urk *cramp* What the hell? *glares at body* I hate you.

So, I tried this little experiment of leaving the vibrator Toni gave me in plain sight. (I like shock value) Unfortunately, I haven't gotten a comment out of anyone (namely, my dad). Hmm... must step it up a level.

Mew.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data