Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

la la la laaaaaaaaa

2002-06-16 - 3:16 a.m.

Whoring around the internet:


I fancy Elves.
The only one that will ever look good in tights. Oh yea.
Which culture from Middle-Earth do you fancy?
By Hannah and Dani

You have Cowboy Bebop eyes!

Take the test here!! Made by Jenna and Robbie.

It's Quistis!
The Final Fantasy Girl you relate witht the most!
brought to you by ka-chan



Which Cure album are you?
A quiz by elis


quiz created by glitterevil

Which Cure single are you?


Hmm... interesting. Very interesting.


12:35 a.m.

currently: I am singing

*listening to VNV Nation*

I know I just wrote in here a couple hours ago, but =P.


Are you NASTY or NICE?
Quiz made by Angela

I can see you bleeding
I can see it through your clothes
I can see you fading
I can see you slipping away

In every word falling from your lips
so eagerly
In every step you take
somewhere other than here
A stillness precedes
A void opens up to me
An echo begins to ring

You make it so easy
to disappear, to cease
You make it so easy
to beg, to fantisize

In every word falling from your lips
so innocently
In every step you take
further into my world
A pulse resonates
A lesson unfolds for me
The truth holds on tightly

I can see you breaking
I can see it behind your eyes
I can see you singing
I can see you coming home to me

I write some crazy shit when the mood possesses me.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data