Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

yesterday seems as though it never existed

2002-06-29 - 2:00 p.m.

currently: foo

You know you're a sweet little heartbreaker... Foxy

I have to go to work now, but I would like to address something:
NO, I'M NOT TELLING YOU MY MASTER PLAN! What if it doesn't even involve you? =P

And, in the words of Stevie Nicks, "Stop dragging my heart around."


3:03 a.m.

currently: banana!

What are you looking at? Yes, I'm well aware of the time. It's all fine. I work at 2:15 tomorrow, so I'll just sleep 'til then, okay?

Sheesh.

It's difficult to keep a secret master plan secret. The temptation to spill the beans is too great, sometimes.

What the hell am I talking about?

I'm replaying FFX. ^__^ (Even though I should be playing the numerous other games I have purchased). Um.. hee.

My hard copy journal has become a broken record lately. It seems, my mind can only dwell on one thing when I crack it open and begin writing. I'm glad I have this diary to distract me from all that.

No music on. I guess I'm getting ready to go to bed, but something pulls me to stay awake. Is there something more for me? I suppose I could finish this drawing I started of Fyx (my PSO character, not me) in a gown. Ah... PSO... I haven't touched that game in months. I'm tempted to turn it on and play it through for the hell of it some day. Such an addictive, little game. And look what it got me.... *dreamy, reflecting eyes*

I took all my FFVIII dolls out of their packages and put them on one of my shelves. How unlike me. But I figure, they're mine... I should do whatever I want with them. Rhinoa has got to be the ugliest one... her head is tiny.

I don't know what to do with myself. I know I should go to sleep, but I can't bring myself to go to bed. -_-

Yesterday seems as though it never existed

I know I'll have time to myself tomorrow night, after work, but I want it now. It's unfair that I have to sleep.

Shit, I'm rambling.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data