Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

brain doo doo

2002-06-30 - 9:09 p.m.

currently: a science experiment gone horribly wrong

*listening to Apop, Welcome to Earth*

Yes, I stayed home allll day. When my mind is playing this weird game of whodoo voodoo i do hoodoo, I don't excactly feel like going out into the world and being told, "you should smile more."

It's odd.

and today we'll catch a glimpse of eternity
as our world stands still for a moment
for the very first time
and it's meant to be
we'll forget about ourselves
and share this moment
for a moment

I hope you feel the same way now as you did then, but you probably don't feel anything.

Sorry. You should probably get out an umbrella as it seems to be raining shit.

Hmm... so, what should I do now? Rask is on. I'm sorta tired of gaming.

Wolf Man is making it his mission to try to find me another job.

My mother is here now, talking my ear off. Saying the same things over and over. I think she forgets that she's told me these things already. I'm not in the mood for company, either, but I don't want to say anything because I know she'll get upset and then whine and whine and whine. I'm certainly not in the mood for that.

blargh.

I give up....


3:12 p.m.

currently: who cares

*listening to Haujobb, Polarity*

Pah. It seems I may be having another bout of insomnia. I just lie on my bed and think and think and think, and it's so frustrating. *pout* I hate it. My brain over-analyzes the stupidest shit or obsesses over it until I want to scream. If I find myself thinking of something unpleasant, I'll tell myself to stop, but I go right back to thinking about it within minutes.

>_<

When I finally did get to sleep, I had a rather idiotic dream which I won't bother to describe. Hopefully, I'll forget about it by 4pm.

La.

Nothing belongs to me, and I belong to nothing. The sooner I accept this, the better my chances are of not curling up with a pillow and yelling into it for the umteenth time.

Pah.


12:00 a.m.

I asked myself, was I content with the world that I once cherished?

currently: music is god

*listening to VNV Nation FuturePerfect*

SQUEE! I ordered a bunch of music that my store doesn't have from our website, and when it comes in, I'm going to return it to the store and re-buy it with my discount! HA! I have beaten the system (in theory).

It's amazing how easily you can spark someone's curiousity with the simple phrase "master plan." *insert maniacal laughter here* It's not what I intended... in fact, I should never have brought it up to begin with. But I have a big mouth, and I tend to babble (which you all should have tuned in on long ago, and if you have not, you're not very observant).

So, what is the master plan, anyway? Hmm, I'm not completely sure yet myself. I can assure you that no small animals will be hurt in the process, though. Unless they get in the way... in which case, they shouldn't have been on the road, and I will not take any blame in the loss of their Darwinian choice to cull themselves. Uh.... nevermind.

I'm all giddy because I have the night off to do whatever the fuck I want. I so love doing whatever the fuck I want. It's probably a good thing that I can't do whatever the fuck I want all the time, for the world might become drastically less populated and the air cleaner.

I haven't been watching TV at all and just look what it has done to my brain! Murr. I am just glad to be home and have time to myself to vege out. Mmm vegetables. I love the way they scream when I eat them! "Yipe! Can't you go eat a cow or something and spare me!?" NOOOOO!

Goodness.... I seem to have misplaced my bean.

Come back, bean! COME BACK!

15 minutes of brain doo doo.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data