Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

gessekai

2002-07-14 - 10:09 p.m.

currently: obviously oblivious

*listening to the random anime themes I d/led earlier*

The heart is a funny contraption.

Sitting back, watching boys play guitar as they sing softly... there's something soothing in that.

My heart feels... I dunno. Just feels funny, I suppose. I wish I could say I was content, that everything was fine.

My thoughts are musical. My voice, whimsical. I'm beginning to feel like I'm growing from maiden to mother. Though, I was never really the maiden. I don't want to be the mother. But I want to be the protector, the healer, the nurturer. If I were a tree, my branches would bend and bow toward the earth to shelter those around me. And at the same time, I want to say "fuck you" to everyone. "You're not worth protecting." More female genetic baggage. Stupid human thoughts. >_<

I want to slip out of the crowd, linger on the sidelines, then bolt for the woods. And not a soul would see me leave. Not a soul would care. The woods welcome escape.

come with me
into the trees
we'll lay on the grass
and let the hours pass....


6:23 p.m.

currently: mood music makes me... moody

*listening to "Gessekai" by Buck Tick from the Nightwalker anime*

Beautiful song.

I'm leaving for the picnic when my dad comes home.

My stomach hurts something awful. x_x owww blekkk owww

Maria Yamamoto... aiiii... this song is cute. Um, you probably have no idea what I'm talking about. I don't know what I'm talking about, either. My tummy HURTS.

BAI BAI


4:47 p.m.

currently: I am good with Blitzball, ya?

I am at my sister's house. I have just finished downloading RO Beta2. I have also downloaded about 30 anime soundtrack MP3's. W00T. Now for the burning... and then I can go home. AWAY FROM THE DEMON SPAWN... err... I mean, my nieces. They're cute, actually. Both scary little blondies with blue eyes. o.O

Okay... I go burn CDs now.

Ja ne.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data