Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

ii otenki desu ne

2002-07-13 - 11:38 p.m.

currently: *sings*

*listening to A Perfect Circle*

got a feeling deep inside
that you know something i should know
got the feeling something isn't right,
cuz i hold secrets, too, ya know

I decided not to do anything tonight that involved leaving the house, since I have to get up relatively early tomorrow. Early for me on my day off, anyway. So, I'm just going to hang out here, stare at the ceiling, ponder the meaning of the stars.

I think my ability to draw has declined greatly. I look back at some things I drew a few years ago and think they're better than what I am trying to draw these days. Guess I'm out of practice. I'm forgetting how to paint, too....

Ah, well, such skills will not provide me with anything, anyhow.

do re mi fa sol la ti do


8:21 p.m.

currently: KYUUUT

*listening to VNV Nation, "Genesis."*

I mean this with complete sincerity: BLAH.

Moo. I should take a camera with me tomorrow to the picnic/celebration of life thingy. And then I can get the fil developed and put some of the pictures on a dart board... err... wait, this is supposed to be a wake--not a chance for me to play voodoo.

I have no plans for the evening. I must find something to occupy my time. Tomorrow, while my father babysits my nieces, I am going to take advantage of my sister's dsl and download Ragnarok Online Beta2. I am sneaky. Mwahahah.

I have too many hours next week. I have worked far more in the past, and I would normally have no problem with the amount of hours I have... but I hate this fucking job. I hate being fake with people. Hurf.

Away with me.


6:34 p.m.

currently: jus' chillin'

*listening to more Poe*


What Egyptian Deity are you? go to:the quiz!

Uh... Okay. Someone find my penis! PLEASE! At least I'm married to Isis.

Mmm. I just got home from a work a little bit ago. I gave Nick a ride home because his car died. (Nick is a guy from work.) And now, I am here, awaiting pizza. Mmmmm pizza.

Tomorrow evening, everyone from work is meeting at a park to "celebrate Colette's life." Her family didn't hold a funeral, apparently. So, that should give a little closure for us all.

I am up to the 19th Rurouni Kenshin DVD, I think.... I am missing 2! ARGH! Which means I can't watch the 5-6 new ones I have that come after the ones I am missing. ;_; Having an anime addiction is bad, children. BAD BAD BAD.

I am still waiting for my absent period. Not that I look forward to the membrane of my cervex peeling off.... it would just be nice to know when it's going to happen. If I go without one this month, I won't mind at all. Just means more chemical chaos/warfare for me.

PIZZA!!!!!!!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data