Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

lonely alcoholic seeks company of young woman in parked car.

2002-08-13 - 4:21 a.m.

My Romance Meter
Optimist 65%
..
35% Cynic
Close 68%
..
32% Distant
Long Term 56%
..
44% Brief
What does my romance meter read?

The B-Movie That Suits Me Is:

Riki: Not as brutal as Cannibal Holocaust but much gorier; this manga inspired film features such lovelies as exploding heads and self disembowelment. Chock full of creative ways to brutally slaughter someone.

Find out which b-movie suits you.

Am I The Greatest Song In The World?

Rock: Indeed, I am the greatest song in the world! But you shalt never hear me, for I am far to great to be heard by the ears of mortals.

Are you the greatest song in the world?

.
.
.
What is my spectrum?

I am green: My main color is green. I like to have fun and comfort. Happiness is the marker of a great life.

.
What is my spectrum?
2:30 a.m.

currently: fuck you

*listening to VNV Nation, Futureperfect*

I had actually tried to add a little bit earlier, but the database for d-land was down, and I didn't copy my entry as I usually do so BLAH.

So, I've been cleaning my sty and watching anime and sleeping all day. Ah, it's good to be a bum.

"The curse has come upon," she cried, "The Lady of Shalott." Ain't life just fucking grand?

No tears for me
No sympathy

Another Rurouni Kenshin came out, so I picked up that and GTO v3 today. Onizuka wa kowaii desu!

I can't type for shit right now. bleeeee Must be the heavy dose of estrogen clouding my brain.

Ooo. I am scary right now. I want to hurt someone. No no.. I want to break something. No. I want chocolate. ER... No, that's not it either. Hmm. What do I want? Really loud music and cigarettes will have to suffice.

Did I mention I took a 6+ hour nap earlier?

Did I mention that my uterus is constricting? AREEEEEEEEEEGHHHHHHHHHH

I thought of a wonderful idea for a script today. Actually, 2 scripts revolving around the same story. But I can't write them because the happy rainbows of death are upon me! Well, really, I'm just not in writer mode and haven't been for some time. There's babble mode, which you are witnessing presently; and there's writer mode, in which I come up with more than crap and it has a point.

SHITE. Finished off a pack.

Here's an amusing little, random story:

The other night, before I went to the party, I drove out to pick up a friend from work. Well, I'd only driven him home at night, so I couldn't recognize which house was his. I went up the street twice and finally parked on the side, knowing that my friend would eventually come out and wave me down. I haven't parked for two seconds when some strange man walks up to my car and proceeds to ask me who I'm looking for, etc. I explain that my friend will come out, I am sure, and he says, "Well, if he doesn't, why don't you come on over an' drink with me?" Here, I notice he's got three beer cans in his hand and has probably consumed the cans that once accompanied those three. Finally, I manage to shoo him away from my car with a polite "yeah, sure," and I drive up the street again and park on the other side. My friend comes out and all I can say is, "You have some strange neighbors," laughing manically. I am flypaper for freaks, I tell you.

It's a wonder he didn't say, "Let's go get mad freaky." Love ya, C. ^_~

I'm spent.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data