Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

loop stretched zero

2002-08-12 - 1:27 a.m.

currently: I have found Nirvana (you are a geek if you know what this means. Now, you're family)

*listening to Haujobb, Polarity*

I was thinking about going to bed when Pup called me. He's in Florida visiting Full Sail, the college he'll be attending soon. He told me he wrote a script with characters based on people in his life. I happen to be one of those characters, and he's even named her after me. I gave him permission. What do I care? He hopes to someday transform the script to film. I wish him the best of luck. I want to read the script.

Everyone's going away, it seems. Ah, well. Maybe I'll go climb a mountain and get in touch with my inner bitch.

With all the free time I'll have this week, I have several things lined up to take care of. Registering for classes, setting appointments, getting a tattoo. Which reminds me, I need to reinstall the software and drivers for my printer, so I can print up the tattoo and take it to wherever I end up going. Probably Skinfinity.

I'm still wondering how Puppy's going to pay for Full Sail. Better to let him worry about that, I imagine.

I swear to hell, if I have to keep paying for school out of my pocket, I'm going to go psycho on my father and eat his brains. FILL OUT THE GODFORSAKEN FINANCIAL AID FORMS, YOU BASTARD. *sigh* too late for this semester.... dammit.

I have to work at 6am, but I don't give a shit since I slept in yesterday and can take a nap after work.

Hmm. Now I feel all inspired to actually write some fiction. I haven't in so long. >_< I fear that ability is leaving me... murr. Well, I could always go draw up some character profiles now. Nah, best to leave it to the professionals.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data