Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

gotta green light

2002-08-14 - 9:31 p.m.

currently: getting air

Yeah, that's it. Aww... it's only 4 hours old, and it's already cute. My baby. *sniffle*

I just watched Scary Movie 2. Um... yeah.

Another day off tomorrow. MmmMMmmm. That leaves the last of my chores 'til then. Murr. I'm an adult, but I hate doing things like making appointments. Blah. I have to though, since I have no one else to do it for me. =/ I dislike being codependent more than making appointments, so I suppose it works out in my favor.

ahhh... cold air feels good on the tat. o.O Surprisingly, it didn't ooze down my leg afterward. I remember the kanji on my right calf bleeding like crazy. I was dizzy after those. But this one's been fine.

a million points of light...

It's shark week on the Discovery Channel, so I am one happy little girl. I think I'll go see what's on now, as a matter of fact.


6:07 p.m.

currently: I'm bleeding

*listening to VNV Nation and Apoptygma Berzerk*

I got out of bed around 3:30pm. XP~~

Got my tattoo done today. It's the cropcircle on the cover of Apop's Welcome to Earth only it's upside down. It's fairly big, too. Cost exactly $100. Now, my leg is throbbing like a motherfucker. The only parts that hurt were when Renee (the artist) was near my shin and when she was filling in the solid circle in the middle. But I didn't twitch, no da? Tattoos hurt, but not that much. It's solid black. Weeeeeeeeee pretty. Finally, that ugly little scribble on my leg is covered up. JOY! I can wear shorts without being self-conscious about the scribble of 13-year-old stupidity!

Moo.

I am hungry.


1:47 a.m.

*listening to Filter, Title of Record*

sorting out the sordid details, did you think it would all fall into place?
or while you were busy bruising my ego, were you overlooking the obvious?
spending the last of your lies, you couldn't even save a good one for me.
how does she feel?

Oh Yeah.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data