Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Hot Date with Fyx?

2001-11-16 - 5:18 p.m.

currently: cute for no reason

*listening to the horrible background music of the Sims*

I picked up Sims Hot Date yesterday. So far, I made one of my guys date another guy. I'm evil. And he's married. hahaha.. hmm.

Rask called me last night. He couldn't get on PSO cuza maintainance. blah. We talked for a long time, then couldn't remember what we had talked about. I love conversations like that. ^_^

I have to read 14 cantos of Dante this weekend. ughhh.. sparknotes, save me!!
I need to pick a topic to write about for my anthro research paper. *sneer*

My very first Sim family, the "Baby's," only consisted of two people, Fyx and Impulse. Impulse just died a few weeks ago in a fire. O_o Death came for him. Now, Fyx is all alone, so I have her wandering in the "downtown" looking for a date. Sad. ooh. there's Wolfman. Maybe I'll make her attack him. ...grrr. he dissed her. okay... let's see... I'll make Fyx talk to Shea. yeah... there we go. Man, I need a life... and so does my sim.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data