Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

the irish feel like they own the place

2001-11-20 - 7:07 p.m.

currently: NEHEHEHE

*listening to U2's Wild Honey*

I'm getting ready to burn a codebreaker for the dreamcast. I already have a GS Lite, but the CB is better from what I hear. And I like the spiffy illegal toys! ummm... yeah

Okay, let's see: one final project for Com, one research paper for anthro, some more reflection papers for lit, and a poetry portfolio. Other than the trivial little assigments inbetween, that's it! JOY! Perhaps I should look into next semester's classes. Procrastination indeed.

It's fucking cold. The indian summer if finally dead. So are the flowers. Everything dies. Thank the gods.

I'm still playing Xenogears. I reaaaalllly forgot how cool that damn game is. Only 16 hours into it. Just about to get Rico. scary mutant guy!

*purrs happily while thinking about 2 days off work*
*then reality says, "hey, dumbass, you have 3 in class reflection papers to prepare for."*

dammit
well, that'll just have to wait til tomorrow. Tonight, I am enjoying my free time in the best way I know how. WASTEFULLY!

I bought 3 dvds today. almost got 4, but I convinced myself that I could get that other one when the rest of the series is available--or possibly in a box set (Ceres). So, I got the Ah! My Goddess movie, Vampire Princess Miyu the series volume 2, and Rurouni Kenshin eps 48-53. *does gluttonous greedy dance of joy* Not that I have the time to watch these, mind you. I still haven't opened some anime on VHS I have. O_o and I haven't watched the Kenshin dvd before this one. drat.

*sings* New York... New York....New York... la la la


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data