Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

school and my ovaries can go to hell

2001-11-27 - 1:33 p.m.

currently: bummed

*listening to Flesh Field~"Fallen Angel"*

Work was a bitch today.

*sigh*
I need to get some books and articles to do this fucking anthro paper. drat. At least I have wednesday ... ah, shit, I've got a quiz wednesday and my poetry shit is due. Damn, school is a pain in the ass. I'm changing my major to idiocy. That's something I can accomplish. I'm half way therealready.

I've decided to take less classes next semester or bunny classes. I can't handle this heavy reading and writing crap. Everything I write is getting bloody repetitive. I haven't read anything for my own enjoyment all semester. Not one book. >_<

I'll be getting windows xp soon. woohoo. I need to network my computers and transfer massive files. I'd also like to have a corner desk to put them both on... hey, maybe that's what I'll request for Yule. Hmmmm... I need a job that pays better. And where my leaders have their heads free of their asses. Likely situation.

Dear Female Organs,

Die. Die. Die.

Sincerely,
Me

I'm donating my uterus to science



fiction.

And now, I shall spew out more crappy half-assed comm assignments.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data