Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

make it all go away

2001-12-09 - 3:41 p.m.

currently: In denial

*listening to Wumpscut's Wreath of Barbs*

I... don't want to write this shyt called my finals.... WAHHHH!

I hate school. What deranged butt monkey told me I could do this?! I KILL THEM WITH MY FISHBOWL!

I seriously don't see myself making it through school long enough to get a piece of paper. I'm talking to Wolf Man right now. He's giving me pep talk. pah. Easy for a guy about to graduate this spring....

I will get these finals done... if it kills me. And if I am dead, I won't have to take more classes. Oh, wait, yes, I will. My rotting corpse will go sign up for more punishment. Please, sir, may I have another?
What should I do? I'm so indecisive. Maybe I'll just move into a box in a big city and draw doodles of people for lunch money. Wolf Man is thinking about bartending school just for kicks. The lucky sod is going to England this summer. It's hard to believe it's been 4 years since I went. I'd like to go back. I haven't traveled much, but I've already concluded I could live in Edinburgh easily. I never got lost while I walked all over the city on my own. That was exhilarating. It was as if I had been there before. Perhaps one of the dead people in my brainpan had lived there. I never bothered to ask.

reaching out from the cold... dr. thodt

You know what I should do? I should take up German again. I do well in languages the first year. I learn enough to read, write, pronounce, and carry on minimal conversation. I have the tongue for languages but not the brain. The school I'm at now doesn't offer German. They do have Chinese, however. But I don't need anymore language credits after having taken Japanese for a year.

My, I'm rambling today. Catharsis! I haven't written in my actual diary in a few days. Been too busy falling to sleep. Sleep is nice when I can get it.

When I saw you there, in the shadow of the setting sun, When I saw you there, in the shadow of the setting sun, you looked so beautiful, you looked so beautiful. When I saw you there, I couldn't resist your tender jists. When I saw you there, I couldn't resist your warm caress.

I suppose it's time I go do some real work, but first, my results on the Brit test:


I am 72.5% British, just like
Michael Caine
Though you know your way around London you are most likely to retire to the West Coast of the USA.

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data