Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

bah-fucking-humbug

2001-12-22 - 2:02 p.m.

currently: looking for bullets

*listening to Tori Amos' version of Lovesong*

Kuroiko-chan, I am off tomorrow, I think (sunday).

In other news, work sucks ass. Greedy bastards everywhere scrambling to buy useless shit for their loved ones or looking for a bargain on useless shit for themselves. Stupid Christmas. I don't even have all my shopping done for my Christian (ha, as if they even practice religion) family members. I smell gift certificates.

I haven't written lately because I got Final Fantasy X the other day *drool* and I've been playing it non-stop. I have 16 hours on it now.
I still haven't seen LOTR. I could have gone yesterday morning with Toni, but I was too exhausted, even after 9 hours of sleep. poo =(

well, it's time to go digest something before I'm off to work again.

Hope everyone had a good solstice.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data