Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

feeling flat

2002-01-03 - 3:18 a.m.

currently: eh... whatever.

*listening to the Delerium remixes, Odyssey*

I just did a little updating on Kuroiko's art page and her sister's page. Yeah, I was bored. I made the backgrounds load faster and did some color management. Wow... how terribly exciting.

I'm sorta bummed out right now because I got a flat tire. Just had a flat 6 months ago, too. Different tire, at least. More money down the fucking drain. And I have to get my hold lifted so I can register for classes tomorrow. Some time between 2-3:30. I know there'll be a damn line and I have to work at 3:45. Drag me out and shoot me.
I don't even want to bother anymore with school. It's a waste of time and money since I'm not particularly good at anything thus far. I think I'll take maybe 3 classes, if I can find any that are open.

My mom's birthday was yesterday. woo

My New Year's resolution is to get out of this fuckin' maggot body and at least become a fly. Flies have short life spans. Like I give a shit.
*glares at stereo* the music stopped..... rarrr

I used to have something inside; I used to be somebody.

I'm cutting my nails and starting fresh.

blah blah blah blah
blah blah blah

Goddamn, I am in a funk.

Look at this:

My Spirit Animal is the Dragon!

Cycle of Power: Varies

Aspects: Magick, Shapeshifting, Element Kinship

The Aspects of the dragon vary by elemental alignment. Click here to discover your spirit animal!

This test made by Celtic_Shamanes

pah


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data