Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Take That!

2002-01-04 - 1:27 a.m.

currently: feh....

*listening to Apoptygma berzerk--Spiritual Reality*

Punk

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

ooookayyy....

It's my day off. I couldn't register for classes yesterday because the time period was while I was working, so I have to register like 2 days before classes start. Probably won't get anything I want.... oh, well, what a pity.

It's early. I should go to bed in a while.

I'm still doing sidequests on FFX. I'm done with Blitzball, I think. I got all of Wakka's overdrive reels. hmmm.... unless they offer cool prizes in the games, I won't bother with that anymore. Just beat the Ultima weapon in the Omega Ruins. Easy.... but I hear Omega is fucking hard, so I went back and saved. I'll continue in the day time. When I wake up.
like you care

It's fucking cold. And supposed to snow. wunderbar.

I like cookies.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data