Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

frames? i don't need no stinkin' frames

2002-01-29 - 5:11 p.m.

currently: ...

*listening to my teacher talk about frames*

Yes, I'm in class.
Frames are so exciting! Um... no. I had to make a page with frames last spring. It actually didn't look that bad, but I prefer not to use frames because all of my sites have ads of some sort on them.
Not like you care about that, either way.

Hmm... I am off tomorrow, 'cept for art fart classy poo.

frameset rows="blah, blah"
frame src="moo.html"
frameset cols="bluh, bluh"
frame src="biteme.html"
frame src="okay.html"
/frameset
/frameset

Ignore that, it was for my benefit, since I have the memory of a mongoose on crack cocaine.

Waiiii

I watched the first Ceres dvd today, finally. I still need to get dvds 2 and 4. I picked up 6 today. FUCKING CLIFFHANGERS~~! ARGHH!

NOTE TO SELF: go to ecourses for frames lecture notes.
POOT! ummm....okay.

It's hot in here. Melting... into plastic chair... ugh.

This is so uninteresting, even I am bored with it. I apologize. And I have eaten chicken today. Mmm chicken.

class is almost over. JOY!!!!!

And I can go on to math..... *looks for bullets* what am I thinking...? This isn't high school.
ooh that was bad, even for me. And yet, still mildly amusing. Time to go. Bye bye!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data