Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

retinal scan

2002-01-30 - 11:40 p.m.

101010000101111000101

What do you think you are doing?

MMmmmmm....Grasp the COBALT.

e-mailed viruses are truly annoying. My computer is coughing at me. Yakumo, just because I am sick, you can't be sick, too. *pets monitor*

You really have to wonder what the people behind this sort of thing are thinking. Are they wacking off in some dark corner to the idea of someone's pc--with hardly what I would call valuable information--spewing forth nonsense? If only their lives were as amusing of those in the film Hackers.

Virus scanning is so bloody time-consuming. I should be asleep right now. *sigh* E-bombs are so lame. I mean, get really creative and be a real threat, for crying out loud. Drive a railroad spike through your head and walk around screaming, "Touch it! Touch it!" but don't send me anonymous and pathetic e-mails. Want me to drive the spike in for you? I'd be happy to. Just let me get my sledge hammer. Right after I find out where you live. Uni-bomber had no idea what he was missing in technology. I was never good with irony. Or Alanis.

And so, little children, never underestimate lonely, bored geeks who often type with one hand.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data