Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

DOOM! 1 & 2

2002-02-12 - 9:50 p.m.

currently: stuck in a moment

*listening to Boa's "Twilight"*


Which X Pairing Are You?

heh... my second pairing was Fuuma/Kakyou O_o

Things are getting very very chaotic and confuckled in my brain. Meaning, I've managed to do something I steadfastly look down upon. Develope feelings for someone I initially met via the net. >_< I feel stupid just saying it.
I have had passing interests in people and made friends with people on the net... that's unavoidable, really. But this has slipped away from a PC and into other realms of communication.
Things got really really awkward last night, particularly. I don't feel like commenting on it, for my head may explode if I try.

Just know this.... I'm torturing myself because this is totally against both my nature and my beliefs. *smacks self*


2002-02-11
8:17 p.m. DOOM!

currently: PISSED OFF AT MY UTERUS

*listening to Rob Zombie's version of I'm your Boogieman*

*Glares down at evil womb of destruction.....*
What did I do to you to deserve two periods in one month?
ovaries: HAHAHAHAHAH!
me: Gods, I hate you!
them: ditto.

Seriously... whhhhhhyyyyy...??????? owwwwwwwwwwwwww. oww oww oww.

And I actually was looking forward to a nice few days of delighting in fantasy.... and it's all ruined now. Goddammit.
This never happens to me. I'm supposed to be fuct up in reverse. I usually have one real period every two months (you're welcome, I know you wanted to know this). So, what the fuck is this bullshit?

what else...?
Umm.... *cringes in pain* I need to do my taxes. blahhh to that.

I have nothing else to add. I'm too busy thinking of ways to remove my female organs.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data