Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

hup! hup! *flex*

2002-02-10 - 6:43 p.m.

currently: I think I can... I think I can...

*listening to New Order's Tempation*


Hooray, I am the mightiest of all the Jesus types! I possess the amazing power of walking on water. I can tell people to eat me and they will listen! I deserve a pat on the back.
Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz

O_O
What a load of crap.


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !

that's more like it.

In other news, I've been thinking about joining a gym because this whole weak back shit is driving me insane.... then Toni calls me the other night and says she's joined a gym. I'm going to take this as a sign. A sign from the giant spam god in the sun.

I'm just tired of being a fucking clumsy gimp. And while I know going to the gym won't make me any less clumsy, it will strengthen my muscles and prevent me from (hopefully) more spasms and similar problems. Not to mention, I feel like my calves are gone. And I had nice calves, too. =(

I think I've finally booted Rob out of my way. There's only so much holier-than-thou, "I can do no wrong" bullshit that I can take. I used to talk to him for fun... then fun became "let's argue til you're out of breath."

*sigh*

Gonna go play!


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data