Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

fyx takes pics

2002-02-16 - 1:02 a.m.

currently: eheh

*listening to Rasputina*

I got bored. umm... yeah....more later.

Okay, it's later.... hmmm....
aww... Kuroiko lost a tape I made her to her dead walkman. =( It's okay, though... I'll just make her a CD to replace it.

Yes, as you can see, I got photoshop happy and stuff.... mew...

*dances around*

two days off! two days off!

*turns on some louder, angrier music.... Wumpscut*

And with any luck, the female curse of DOOM! will be gone by tomorrow. Just my luck that I'd get 2 periods in one month and this one would be an evil crampy long one.

But enough of that! I go prancing now! tra la la la la.
*Shea pops up out of no where and smacks the back of my head*
Shea: I'm the only one allowed to do any prancing around here.
Me: wahhhhh

stupid faerie.

Hmm... those pictures suck.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data