Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

I'm on a Mexican radio

2002-02-17 - 8:03 p.m.

currently: la la la

*listening to Modern English's Melt With You*

Hmmmm.... I am so bored. Ennui Ennui! er... heh. I could have done something productive today, such as study. But that requires effort. That's something which I have very little of today.

So, instead, I updated nearly every webpage I manage. And then I glued pictures of Vash the Stampede and Kuja everywhere.

After that, I started reworking the deformed Kamui I painted on my dresser. I have a full length mirror blocking it, and when I moved it today... I realized just how ugly that painting is. HEE.

I'm turning Japanese. I think I'm turning Japanese. I really think so.

And people still debate whether that song implies orgasming or not. Apparently "turning Japanese" means squinting your eyes in ecstacy or something of the sort. *thinks about it... then rolls on the floor laughing*

There's a new Apop CD out... I guess I'll have to order it, since no store in this fucking town carries it (yet).

Man, suddenly, I want to get drunk or something. But I have to work in the morning. Fehhh. Work is such a drag.

Hmm. I feel like painting again. Better do it while the mood strikes me.
Mmm mood.

9:00pm

well, that was mildly entertaining. Nothing like dancing around to 80's tunes with yarn in your hair while trying to paint.
What? I like yarn. Meow.

*sigh* What else can I accomplish tonight? Ugh. Laundry. It's Sunday... drat.

While I was sifting through my dresser, I found my cat tail and sleeves and stuff. heh. Made me think of someone else's tail. In a bad way. O_O *perverted thought insert*

And when I get excited, my little China Girl says, "Oh, baby, just you shut your mouth."

I was so bored early this morning that I made a spreadsheet of all my VHS tapes. Then I made a spreadsheet of my DVDs. I spend far too much money on those. Eep.

I'll go do laundry now. That's exciting, yes?


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data