Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

it makes me want to go away

2002-09-19 - 9:33 p.m.

currently: I smile despite the throbbing of my skull muscles

Why am I smiling? One, I bought Kingdom Hearts; two, I got an optical mouse for free; three, I have drugs.

But I do have a headache. A nasty little tension headache from my odd sleeping hours! Murr.

Drugs... oh, I look forward to much merriment once I've had some sleep and this headache goes away. Drugs are bad, children. Unless, of course, I am there and can smack you around if you're an idiot.

*turns on Filter, Amalgamut*

Okay, now that I have purchased Kingdom Hearts... I will limit myself up until PSO and the Gamecube purchase in November. *flails* But so much anime is coming out between now and then! ARGH! The struggles of being a poor otaku!

I have to go to the gym tonight, too. I hope I don't fall asleep while doing leg presses or something equally uncomfortable. That would be bad. I'm too tired to even think about cardio crap. I might just nap while Kuroiko excerises. -__- ZZzzzzZzzz

Where do we go from here?

KICK IN, TYLENOL! AIIIiiiiiiEEeee. Head hurty!

Fuck this is bad. I could use the keyboard as a pillow right now. Murr. Sleepppppyyyyyyy. Hurf.
This mouse is much faster than I am used to o.O

the way you look and talk to me...

Must get off the computer now.

life feeds on life

2002-09-19 - 12:25 p.m.

currently: that's gonna be me tonight

*listening to video game/anime themes and j-pop*

I have to go walk my mother's dog while she's ..... mmmmmmm.. roast chicken......
sorry, while she's in transporting my brother to Cythianna.

I'll return later.... mmmm

Just another day

2002-09-18 - 5:13 p.m.

Not much to write. I should be in class right now, but I slept like mofo. BAD BAD ME. Oh, well. I'll pull it together later, when it matters.

The following quizzies are going to fuck up my layout:


What Stone Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

So, I'm my birth stone? Interesting.


What Christopher Walken Character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Amen


Which Trainspotting charactor are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

mwahahaha... I have that very picture on my wall (trainspotting poster, actually).


Quiz of Doooooooom!

brought to you by Quizilla


You're Gaz. A video-game queen (or king, depending on your actual gender), you despise your sibling(s) and have no other goal in life than to be the ultimate gamer. "I'm only thirteen levels away from finishing this game. So I either finish my game or make you wish I was never born."

Ya know.... I still haven't seen Invader Zim. ;_;

That's all the quizzes for now.

C, what you were complaining about is typically what I hear, day in and day out. Sadly, no one is on commission--which is supposed to encourage employees to talk to everyone, regardless of what they are purchasing. But that plan sort of backfires when you hire morons. *sigh* I'm starting to wish they'd go out of business. So many people are brainwashed. So many of them are rude and impersonal.... So many of them need to be kicked in the balls.

It makes me want to open a music store as in Hi Fidelity. But I don't think I could be the one running the store, since I'm more like Jack Black's character than the owner. Heh, "You can't buy that!"

My knee hurts =/


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data