Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

It's amazing

2002-09-17 - 7:42 p.m.

Hmm. I forgot to mention earlier that one of my coworkers is going to be on the CBS' third season of "The Amazing Race." He just came back from this adventure a few days ago. His partner was his father! Oh! I'm giddy! The first show airs in 15 days. HURRAY! He and his father are throwing a party at the ice rink his father owns, so everyone can watch the first episode together. Giddy! I tell you! WEEE GO ANDREW!

What's this?

2002-09-17 - 2:50 p.m.

currently: I dunno

*listening to the Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack*

I bought two dvd's today. >_< Wahhhh. I'm an impulsive shopper. Monsters Inc. and the latest Rurouni Kenshin.... Murr. I really am going to have to hide my check book and debit card, at this rate.

Oh, I slept like a rock last night. Read about two pages of Tolkien and felt my eyes glazing over; not from the book, from exhaustion. Sleep is good. I feel as though I could take a nap right now, but I shouldn't. I have class in a little over 3 hours, anyhow, so I should stay up. (I can't take little power naps... I either zonk out for a few hours or don't sleep at all.)

I'm off tomorrow *dance dance* And I'm off this weekend! And so is Kuroiko, so hopefully we'll do something. *squeal*

*puts on VNV Nation, Empires*

Weee! I'm so happy Kuroiko is getting TEH internet! YEAAA!

Doobie DoooOOo. Hmm. Nothing to write.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data