Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

My mom once entered a Dolly Parton look-alike contest

2002-10-09 - 7:25 p.m.

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

Snake Eyes (G.I. Joe): Tall, dark, and.... well you can't really tell what he looks like. Silent and deadly, skilled and sexy. Snake Eyes might seem intimidating, but he is the perfect gentleman.

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

...... Snake Eyes?!

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

Sailor Mercury (Sailor Moon): Alright, this is kind of wrong. She is in her early teens. But still, online quizzes never lie. You will lose your cartoon virginity to Sailor Mercury. You know what they say about getting in bed with chicks with magical powers...

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

..... WHY GOD WHY?

I smuggled some old family photos (mostly poloroids) out of my mom's house. I plan to continue doing this, scanning them, and returning them. She'd bitch my ear off if she knew I took them at all. She's like that. And now I have pictures of when she was in her twenties! BWAH! There's even one of her lying on the hood of a car. I might scan this one and put it on my website somewhere.

Nothing else to report. Even less to think.

jungle love O e O e O ~the time

2002-10-08 - 7:20 p.m.

currently: I see you, baby

*listening to VNV Nation, the "Genesis" singles and FuturePerfect*

I went to class only to find that the instructor took a vote whether to cancel it or not. Of course, 90% of the fucktards voted to cancel... but, dammit, I drove all the way over there for that one fucking class. ARGH. Got back in my car, turned on WRFL, and pleasantly listened to a friend of a friend as he played music I would normally kill to hear on the radio. Then I walked my mother's dog. Wow, what an eventful day.

I started a new page because I was tired of seeing my layout all fuct up because of quizzies. Feel my pain.

If I had all the time in the world, I would work more on that vashti project on my webpage. I would also write some short stories and some plays and be happy. And I would doodle all day in the margins. I would sleep in every day and stay up at night just to look at the stars. I would go to parks more and sit on the grass, watching ducks waddle by. I would write bad poetry and laugh at it with my friends. Painting would become second nature to me, and I'd always have a blank canvas handy. I would read those books I've been meaning to read and even some I hadn't. I would close my eyes more often and just listen to the static of life around me. I'd let my hair grow down to my ass and wear it in pig tails. I'd wear moomoos to wal-mart at 3am whilst curlers were in my hair. Just once. I'd visit my uncle's farm. Hell, I'd take a road trip. I'd make cookies from scratch. Maybe even cook *gasp* a nice dinner for my friends. I'd write people hand-written letters for no reason other than to say hello. I'd start a garden. I'd climb trees. I would go out for walks and sometimes walk so far I'd get lost. I would sing in the shower. I'd piss on a Confederate flag and say, "How's that for symbolic?" I'd go whale watching. Oh! Even better, I'd go swimming with sharks. I'd make tea to drink every day. I'd study whatever stuck my interest. I'd do all of this and more... if I only had the time.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data