Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

shout shout shout

2002-09-16 - 8:30 p.m.

currently: I have big blades

*listening to the Cranberries, Bury the Hatchet*

OW FUCKING OWW OWW. I rammed my knee into a plank inside the couch earlier. That's gonna leave a mark. =[

But aside from this, I finished my shitty reflection paper on "Upon a Spider Catching a Fly" and turned it in earlier. That class, American Lit, comes after Sociology....

Okay, here's my beef with Sociology: the instructor talks too fucking fast. I'm an absorber/note-take, and I am not absorbing shit nor able to write quickly enough to keep up with her. GRR. She basically flies through an enormous summary of whatever we're going over, randomly springing off into tangeants. I think I'll have to depend on the book and pray I'm studying the right shit as the class progresses. Other students must be struggling with her, too, as they constantly ask her to re-explain things. Gah! How bloody annoying.

And when he goes, he goes with a smile

I'll have to go to bed early tonight, because I went to bed around 2 or 3 last night and got up at 5am. Yep, I'm running out of fuel.

I didn't get that many hours at work this week (what a fucking pity), so I'll have to not spend any money for a while. Maybe I'll hide my debit card and checkbook from myself and not take them with me when I leave the house. Of course, this invites an emergency to come up which would require those items... but I'll risk it.

Knee hurts ow ow owie.

I must remember to call and set up an appointment for touch-ups on my tattoo. Schedule's been so hectic lately, I'd almost forgotten about it. And I have a stupid UK parking ticket to pay. =P BITE MY ASS, YOU PARKING METER NAZIS.

I think I'll hold off on cable internet until October. Save a little money.

Time for a shower, some reading, and some glorious sleeping. ahhh.

I'll bet you think this song is about you

2002-09-16 - 2:38 p.m.

currently: you make my head bleed

*listening to NIN, Fixed*

This entry is dedicated to Cockass, Master Extraordinaire of pissing me off in less than 3 breaths.

Fuck you, you piece of shit, cock-wrangling, ass-diving tool!

And without further ado, all that I remember from the song "Uncle Fucker":

Shut your fucking face, Uncle Fucker
You're a cock-sucking, ass-licking uncle fucker
You're an uncle fucker, yes it's true
Nobody fucks uncles quite like you

Shut your fucking face, Uncle Fucker
You're the one that fucked your uncle, Uncle Fucker
You don't eat or sleep or mow the lawn
You just fuck your uncle all day long...

I'm not one to make enemies or enjoy hating someone, but, man, would I love to kick Cockass in the nuts just once. One nice, swift, direct hit in his balls would make my decade. Oh, I wanna hurt him. I wanna kick him so hard that his children come out purple. Or better yet: so hard that he's sterile from that moment on! Oh what a Rapturous Delight it would be to see him fall over in fetal position! Mwahahahaha.

Not only is he a king among pricks, but his taste in music makes my stomach turn. And he's been making the entire store listen to this shit every morning for the last few weeks. Crawl away and die, Cock... Just crawl away into a nice deep hole and die.

In other news, I am trying to get my hands on some recreational fun times. Because I need a mental vacation. Desperately. *twitches*

Off to class.

blue skies inside my mind

2002-09-15 - 2:13 a.m.

currently:

*listening to Groove Armada*

-_- not sure why I'm up this late. Oh, yes, I do. I took a small nap earlier. I don't feel good... must have been that greasy excuse for pizza I ate earlier.

I'm not feeling good for other reasons, too. (And it's not just the cold.) On the manic scale, I think I'm leaning towards "shitty."

I have to write a 3-4 page paper tomorrow on this poem called "Upon a Spider Catching a Fly." Can you feel how thrilled I am? I dream of spending a Sunday writing about a metaphor of the devil! *here, you should hear the loading of a gun*

I'm also supposed to go see Spiderman (it'll be the third time) with some people from work tomorrow. =/ I guess I'll go, but I'm in such an icky mood... I don't want to think about socializing.

I see you, baby, shakin' that ass

I've been hearing rumors that Cockass' job is in jeopardy at work. THANK DA LOAD! Of course... they are just rumors. But I must have some hope to cling to!

I forgot how mellow Groove Armada is. It's nice. *zones out*

Everyone I know is telling me how cool Mario Sunshine is. Murr. I'm waiting 'til Nov. for my 'Cube, dammit.

if you're fond of sand dunes and salty air....

The theater we're seeing Spiderman at used to be the theater I worked at years ago. It's been renovated and changed owners since. It's a discount theater now, too. It'll be strange going in there again. I could walk up to the box office and say, "I know where your safe is!" Of course, then I might get arrested or something. Hmm... still, it's a thought.

Think I'll go draw now.

the muscles around my skull are twitching

2002-09-14 - 6:50 p.m.

SimilarMinds.com Compatibility Test

Your match with Candice you are 96% similar you are 97% complementary
How Compatible are You with me?

Check it out, C! We're, like, made for each other. If only you had a penis. Hmmm. Oh, well.

Finally, it's raining. No no no... It's not raining. I'm convinced there was a small lake just above the clouds. An airplane must have torn a hole in the clouds because it is fucking pouring out there. And I just love being soaked down to my underwear after leaving work and buying catfood. My cats better love me.

Of course, Zillah is pigging out as I type.

Wahh. I have a tension headache. I forgot how annoying working in the day time is. ;_; Fucking customers. You hurt my poor widdle head!

I go take tylenol and vege out now.

Let's play master and servant

2002-09-14 - 10:01 a.m.

currently: if I wait here, he will come

*listening to David Bowie, Depeche Mode, and Groove Armada*

let me see you stripped down to the bone

I've been listening to a lot of Depeche Mode lately. o.O It just feels right, for some reason.

The meeting this morning was typical. Boring. Too long. SOS. But I am home now. And no one reamed me for Thurs. Though, rumors were flying left and right that I had quit, etc. Heh, wishful thinking on their part, maybe.

it's just a question of time

I should try to take a nap before I go back in at 1:45, but that would show some sign of intelligence, and Heaven knows I'm short on that. =P

I haven't had an inspiration to draw lately, but that's changed a little since yesterday. Yep, I'm a pervert. I've been drawing dirty pictures >_< Well, at least I'm inspired now.

I'm taking a ride with my best friend
I hope he never lets me down again

I wish this cold would go away. FAR away. To cold hell or wherever colds go when they die.

myurf.

Never let me down
Never let me down
Never let me down
Never let me down
Never let me down....


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data