Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

tempted but the truth is discovered

2003-02-28 - 12:00 a.m.

I wanted to add that I do not support or condone any war. And that my politicians disappoint and scare me.

Maybe things will be better when the aliens finally reveal themselves and herd us around in shock collars. Or at least openly laugh at our stupidity.

I ate conservative dough-nuts or something

2003-02-27 - 11:13 p.m.

solitude
Solitude

What Kanji word best suits you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Let's see... after going to my mom's to take a shower and do laundry, I delivered her dumb (cute) dog to my sister's (mom's going out of town again). Then, I came home and piddled around for a few hours. This led nicely up to a 8 hour nap from which I just arose. Yay for being a loser! Yay for not getting anything for my birthday! Yay, I say!

I didn't even get cake. ;_;

Uh... yes, I am bitter.

Anyway, I wish that I had Jesse's Girl. NOOOO. Stupid radio.

Needless to say, I'm going to be up all night. -_- Probably raving at the stars or something. CHeeSE. Nobody loves me Everybody hates me Might as well eat worms.

And on a lighter (yeah, righ) note, I would like all of you to think of the women and children AND MEN GODDAMMIT (because men are just as valuable as the other two, despite what men who treat women and children like an asset say) that are being killed everyday because some country of hippies doesn't want to save them. No, they'd rather prance around and shovel their ideas of peace down our throats while others suffer.

"We need to help the people in our own country first blah blah blah." Now, I'm fucking sorry... but even in this shitty economy, there are no shortages of jobs. Oh, you don't want to clean toilets? Well, fine, live on the street and beg for my change. See if I care. (stepping into tangeant rant... aghhh)

Anyhow, I want peace, too. But if people continuing hoping rather than doing anything, then we're saying it's okay for others to suffer while we know about it. Hooray for misguided, ignorant hippies.

Hey, and guess what? We only have about 50-100 years left of oil left, so it's not as though we're going to gain any ground in that territory.

I think they should bring back the draft to provide a source of culling the stupid people from the gene pool. Hell, I'd go. Give my lazy ass something to do. Of course, giving me a gun would probably be a bad idea.

/shutup

My rats are humping again... I don't have the heart to tell them they're girls

2003-02-26 - 5:56 p.m.

currently: EH?

*listening to Wolfsheim, Spectators*

In between sleeping today, I think I'll kill a goat. No... goats are nice.

It's my birthday. I am full of joy.

I got up around 2:30. My dad went to work at that time. My mom was over right then, and tried to wake me up. She asked me if I were going to take my car to a garage or something.... I grumbled incoherently at her until she left. So, for now, it's just me and the quiet.

It's sorta sad that both my parents forgot my birthday. Sorta sad that I am not going to remind them. Sorta sad that I wanna go back to bed. And the shadows keep on changing.

Well, at least Kuroiko loves me.

Who said time was on my side?

2003-02-24 - 9:39 p.m.

fish heads fish heads

I can't bring myself to do anything. And the water is still turned off. And who needs a shower, anyway? I do, goddammit. I love water. =(

Everything's a mess, and I'm not touching it.

I get my birthday off. Hell, I get the rest of the week off. So much for saving money.

I'm trying to find something important. But everything little thing is not. And these people trying to cheer me up... I wish they'd take their sincerity and shove it up their asses.

*Tori Amos, To Venus and Back*

I get to see her in March. Yay. Let's hope my car doesn't collide with a semi on the freeway. After all, we don't have a DMV in this state but Roy's pitcher ID shop. It's right next to the only K-Mart left. Pretty soon, Wal Mart will take Roy's job, too. =(

Can I be a hermit yet?


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data