Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

you shutup

2003-07-29 - 1:00 p.m.

Colors fixed. Changed the font face, too.

Just got home from work. Time to vege.

Pukey should be a word

2003-07-28 - 8:00 p.m.

I'll tweek these colors later. They look pukey.

Drinking 8 glasses of water a day is not as easy as I thought. I counted how many glasses I've had today, and it's only to to 4 so far. O_O I'm not thirsty.

Hear the Call

2003-07-28 - 2:49 p.m.

currently: Hey, look! Boobs!

*listening to Marilyn Manson, Mobscene Single*

This is my new diary layout for a while. I drew the picture in paintBBS yesterday. I like the semi 3d feel of it, and thought, "what the hell?" and put it up here. I needed a new layout anyway. You can only stare at Fyx's butt for so long.

So this is the Siren Edition of my diary. Enjoy it while it lasts. (And I go on a raging kill spree.)

I'm running on 2 hours of sleep. ^_^ Well, maybe less. I stopped looking at the clock around 3:30am.

I ran into some legit people on PSO and a guy gave my force a Brightness Circle out of charity because I told him about Fyx's armor troubles. And in good will, he gave me Parts of RoboChao--which I don't think I can use, but what the hell? ^o^

Cuuuurappy

2003-07-27 - 10:10 p.m.

currently:

I was playing PSO, see? And I ran into a Hildatorr while doing the Forest of Sorrow Quest on Ult mode. And that lousy rare Hilda only dropped 1704 meseta! What a rip! >=(

wasting time

2003-07-27 - 6:59 p.m.

Fyxation

is a Human-Sized Robot that spins Vast Webs, and is Cold-Blooded.

Strength: 3 Agility: 5 Intelligence: 8



To see if your Giant Battle Monster can
defeat Fyxation, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights Fyxation using

gave you more than I could give

2003-07-27 - 12:58 a.m.

Under the ruins of a walled city
Crumbling towers and beams of yellow light
No flags of truce, no cries of pity
The siege guns had been pounding all
through the night It took a day to build the city
We walked through its streets in the afternoon
As I returned across the field's I'd known
I recognized the walls that I once made
I had to stop in my tracks for fear
Of walking on the mines I'd laid

And if I built this fortress around your heart
Encircled you in trenches and barbed wire
Then let me build a bridge
For I cannot fill the chasm
And let me set the battlements on fire

Then I went off to fight some battle
That I'd invented inside my head
Away so long for years and years
You probably thought or even wished that I was dead
While the armies are all sleeping
Beneath the tattered flag we'd made
I had to stop in my track for fear
Of walking on the mines I'd laid

And if I built this fortress around your heart
Encircled you in trenches and barbed wire
Then let me build a bridge
For I cannot fill the chasm
And let me set the battlements on fire

This prison has now become your home
A sentence you seem prepared to pay
It took a day to build the city
We walked through its streets in the afternoon
As I returned across the fields where I'd once played
I had to stop in my tracks for fear
Of walking on the mines I'd laid

And if I built this fortress around your heart
Encircled you in trenches and barbed wire
Then let me build a bridge
For I cannot fill the chasm
And let me set the battlements on fire

Sting, "Fortress Around Your Heart"

I wish that selective memory thing would kick in right about now.

Saying I love you has nothing to do with meaning it

2003-07-25 - 10:51 p.m.

*listening to the cd set Kuroiko burned for me*

Ever smile from ear to ear for now apparent reason?

Well, not that that has anything to do with anything.

Knocked out one dvd sitting by the TV. 4 more to go. Played PSO, drew some doodles, watched a bit of TV, sat here and oogled over Johnny Depp pictures. Exciting day.

My mom came by and dropped off this crap from a technical school. I told her that I'm finishing up an AA, and she gave me the "I just don't want you to end up like me" lecture. Well, BLAHHHHH, woman! Whattaya want from me!? I told her that I don't know what I want to do but that I knew I didn't want to wind up in a career I hate. And then my ears caved in and all I heard was "nyar nyar hoogie boogie blurf doo skree mip." That probably translates to "Finish school with a degree that will actually help you get a job" or something such.

In other news, my hair is so long now (and it's not that long; I'm just not used to it) that I have to wear it back or it drives me insane. I'm half tempted to chop it all off. >=D Wearing it back causes damage to the hair under the hairband. >_< Well, fuck you, you red hair of doom.

Uh... rambling. doobie doo....

Seriously

2003-07-25 - 4:33 p.m.

Dear reader searching for "anal rash,"
Please get that checked out by a doctor immediately. Your ass is in danger.

Sincerely,
Fyx

Orlando Bloom was a character in my dream the other night =)

2003-07-24 - 2:00 p.m.

currently:

*listening to Tori Amos, "a Sorta Fairy Tale"*

I couldn't sleep that well last night because I kept thinking about stuff. >_< Stupid stuff! Why must you torment me? YOGURT.

seemed right that night

*giddy wiggle squirm*

I finally got around to reading the comics Toni lent me, "Hopeless Savages." I don't know what she saw in it.... but it's somewhat cute. ^^

Mew. I'm bored. And my mom cancelled our plans to have lunch and see a movie. Maybe I'll go play Kingdom Hearts or PSO. Probably PSO. Crack. >_< I couldn't beat Olga Flow on V Hard, and Fyx is level 129. I suck. =/

Tummy grumbling. All I've had today was a diet root beer that Larry let me have at work because there were no cups for the water dispenser. Since he's diabetic, he has to drink diet stuff. It was like drinking pure sweetness with a dash of root beer flavor. Ooog.

found her at the end of a chain

2003-07-23 - 10:40 p.m.

@_@;;;

It has been a strange day.

Yakumo is being a little shit again... it was glitching earlier, so it took me a while to get on and get IE working. Grr.

Weeeeeeeeeeird.... >_<

Candice stopped briefly in Lexington today before continuing on her drive to Washington. I drove out to a gas station on the otherside of town by a road I haven't been on in 7 years, at least, to visit with her a bit. It was awkward, to say the least. I was very unprepared to meet someone I've known on the internet close to two years.

I'm sort of at a interesting transition in my life. It's a point where I've turned into everything I hate most out of laziness and drepression... and I'm just now gaining back control of the reigns, so to speak. Emotionally, I've been in very dark place, and I'm trying to correct it with better behaviours. I'm trying not a sleep 15 hours a day to get away from the world. Surprisingly, doing that for seven months can really fuck a person up. Who'da thought? /saracasm

I felt bad for Candice having to catch me right in the middle of this transition, but it was great to see her, nonetheless. Not that I've ever been a ray of fucking sunshine, but you get my meaning.

I told her I'd come see her again, wherever she ends up living. Hopefully, by then, I'll feel better about myself and do more than stand there like this: O_O;

Um... now I go chew off my arm.

take me to bed and rip me apart

2003-07-22 - 1:43 p.m.

You are White
What color are you? (Anime Pictures)

brought to you by Quizilla

I went to bed at 7 last night. Needless to say, I am well rested. RARR. My mom wants me to go see Legally Blond 2 with her tomorrow... *mumble mumble*

I need a haircut. >_< Maybe bangs? Nah... I'll let it grow into a rat's nest.

And now, I will go pounce on my games.

Suck it, Trebek

2003-07-21 - 12:44 p.m.

currently: I can kick all your asses

*listening to the ending theme from Nightwalker--Mirai Kouro by La'cryma Christi*

I've been rather grumpy and short, what with the computer being a bitch and all. So, I'd like to apologize to those effected. Sorry, if you were undeserving of my snide comments. >=P

The registration window opens in a few days or so; therefore, I can sign up for enough classes to get my Associates in Arts in hopefully one semester. The state is granting me $700 per semester, so it won't be too big a deal if I have to go another. BLAH. I bet the math course I want to sign up for is already full.

*Psychadelic Furs, "Love My Way"*

I've actually been playing PSO again. Sad, non? I hope that my friends will come back online, so I can play with them; otherwise, I'll have to resort to finding people on message boards or something. Eww.

I've gotta try to not buy anime this week. It's my one guilty pleasure, but it's costing me. Everything I bought last week is still sitting on my entertainment center, waiting to be watched. D'oh.

Well... off to do things.

I smote my registry on the mountain side

2003-07-20 - 2:52 p.m.

... And behold, Fyx used her magically magical powers to overwhelm the registry demons, and it was good.

I have conquered the beast that is my stupid computer. Other than saying I had to sign away a few souls (none of any importance) to a certain higher demon, I will not tell how I got it fixed. And this may only be temporary, at best.

Toni decided not to do Atkins (Woohoo). Yay! I get to keep my fruit and bread.

LOTR:TTT is still playing at the dollar theater. Hmmmm.... The regular edition comes out on August 26th. The extended comes out in November. Glee.

I will now go catch up on two days of surfing. (this should take a total of fifteen minutes, as I hardly use the internet for more than communication now).

I hate you, you hate me

2003-07-20 - 2:42 a.m.

currently: Very annoyed.

It seems that my computer is either possessed by Satan or is having memory issues. I finally managed to get into DOS and fuck around looking for problems. Fixed a few things there that were messed up in hopes that that would fix the bigger problem. No such luck.

I did a search fo registry checker and found that a prbable cause for my my affliction may have something to do with memory. The solutions: get into Windows on safe mode and change the memory to a 16mb limit (which I cannot do since I cannot even get into safe mode without facing the scanreg of doom screen) or replace some of the memory chips (as they might be bad and be the cause of my problem). Great. I don't even know what kind of memory the damn thing takes. GRR.

I guess I'll have to crack it open again and see or do another search.

Whatta huge fucking pain in the ass.

I hate webtv. This keyboard is shitty and slow, and I just know there are typos all over the place.

Oh to be the cream.

In other news, I went to see Pirates of the Caribbean again. =D

*&^(*&%%(*%$%*$)

2003-07-19 - 1:04 p.m.

My computer has just bitten the dust, I think. I am writing from my dad's webtv. Earlier, I was on my computer when it randomly decided to restart. No prompt or warning. Then the registry checker pops up and it proclaims that it is backing of system files and restoring them. Yeah fucking right. When it's done, it says it has fixed the registry and to restart. So, I do. And I do. And I do. The motherfucking thing keeps doing the registry check and claiming to have fixed whatever issues the system files were having. It won't go beyond this because it keeps restarting and repeating. I must have hit enter to watch this horror unfold twenty times or so. Finally, I pulled the plug and stomped away very very pissed off. And I'm in a lovely mood, still.

What the crap can I do? I can't even get it to open in DOS. It's fuct as all get out. >_< Oh, all the files I cannot get to... wahh.... I'm still not sure what caused this bullshit in the first place. Some broken or corrupted file must have been born in the registry. And the registry checker is schizo. Problem fixed, my ass.

FUCKING FUCK FUCK FUCK.

Um... Kiwi?

2003-07-18 - 12:05 a.m.

You are Kuja
You are Kuja. Kuja was the main villain of Final
Fantasy IX. He was vindictive and
manipulative, he spends most of the game
controling the Queen of an empire to do his
bidding. He eventually is turned insane by the
realisation that when he is dead, this world
will continue to live on without him.

Which Final Fantasy Villain are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Yay! I have a monkey tail.

Aside from this, PSO is just as I left it. I did the "Seat of the Heart" quest last night. Elly and her sick love affair with the computer Cal... quite amusing.

ANGRY!?!?!!!

2003-07-16 - 9:14 p.m.

I swear to hell I'm going to fucking burn this computer or something. I was working on oekaki and was nearly done with a drawing when it fucking froze up and died. No way to save or recover the drawing. SONOFBEECH. YOU PIECE OF POO!

It took almost 20 minutes to get it running again. I have the shell off right now, since the problem might be due to overheating. I used can air on the fans and shit. I'm so frustrated right now that I want to smash it into bits and light them on fire. O_O GRAWRRRRR

FUCKING FUCK TICK

DIE

Long and painful

2003-07-16 - 3:25 a.m.

currently:

[ .001. ] first name: Samantha (destroyer of worlds)
[ .002. ] middle name: monkey
[ .003. ] last name: butt
[ .004. ] nickname(s): Fyx, Sammy, Boogerbutt, Samamfa, Kitten
[ .005. ] gender: f
[ .006. ] age: 24 going on 50
[ .007. ] birthday: February 26
[ .008. ] height: 5'7 on average
[ .009. ] hair color: shiny, new penny
[ .010. ] eye color: blue--closer to the crayola crayon cadet blue
[ .011. ] race: Race is specified by inability to procreate due to land barriers or oceans. I'm human, I suppose.
[ .012. ] do you wear glasses or contacts: glasses
[ .013. ] do you have braces: No, I'd like to, but I'm starting to care less and less about my physical appearance.
[ .014. ] is your hair long or short: shoulder length
[ .015. ] where were you born: Lexington, Kentucky
[ .016. ] current location: Lexington, Kentucky
[ .017. ] zodiac sign: pisces and goat
[ .018. ] how many languages do you know: two, English and foul
[ .019. ] nationality: I'm a citizen of the USA
[ .020. ] bad habits: smoking, swearing, over-sleeping
[ .021. ] piercings you have: five
[ .022. ] piercings you want: wouldn't mind a labaret
[ .023. ] tattoos you have: crop circle, Japanese kanji
[ .024. ] tattoos you want: a tribal design of a tiger, something celtic
[ .025. ] today's date: July 16
[ .026. ] the time: 1:46 AM
[ .027. ] ready for a bunch more questions: oh gods the agony
: Family :
[ .028. ] mother's name: Carol
[ .029. ] father's name: Robert
[ .030. ] step-parent's names, if any: There was a James at one point, but he's pushing up daisies now
[ .031. ] brother(s)'s name(s): Jamie
[ .032. ] sister(s)'s name(s): Tammy
[ .033. ] favorite aunt: uh... Fay
[ .034. ] favorite uncle: John
[ .035. ] favorite grandparent: they're all wormfood
[ .036. ] worst relative: I plead the fifth
[ .037. ] best relative: my dad's the shit. He may be as lazy as a slug, but he rules.
[ .038. ] do you get along with your parents: we haven't killed each other yet
[ .039. ] does anyone in your family understand you: unlikely
: Pets :
[ .040. ] do you have any pets: Yes
[ .041. ] what are their names: Yuki, Losse, Zillah, and Morg
[ .042. ] what kind of animal(s) are they: Cats and rats.
: School :
[ .043. ] are you still in school: Yes =(
[ .044. ] did you drop out: never stayed out longer than a semester
[ .045. ] current gpa, or last gpa you got : high 3.
[ .046. ] favorite grade: Junior and Senior years were pretty fucking sweet
[ .047. ] least favorite grade: 4th
[ .048. ] favorite teacher: pfft
[ .049. ] least favorite teacher: Mrs. Alexander. That bitch.
[ .050. ] favorite subject: English, art, history, drama
[ .051. ] least favorite subject: math
[ .052. ] do/did you buy lunch or bring it: bought, if I had the money
[ .053. ] play any sports on the school's team: HELL no.
[ .054. ] do/did you do any extra activities: poetry jerk-off fest
[ .055. ] are/were you popular: I generally avoid people
[ .056. ] favorite dance: fuck dat, yo
[ .057. ] favorite memory: human pillow nap time during lunch
[ .058. ] least favorite dance: country line dancing in gym
[ .059. ] least favorite memory: I've blocked it, if there were one
[ .060.] most humiliating moment: see above
: Favorites :
[ .061. ] number: 5,9
[ .062. ] clothing brand(s): I really don't give a shit
[ .063. ] shoes: anything with clunky heels or shitkickers
[ .066. ] sport: tai chi?
[ .067. ] vegetable: eww
[ .068. ] fruit: yes.
[ .069. ] movie: FEHHHHHH more than one
[ .070. ] magazine: don't read any.
[. 071. ] actor: Johnny Depp, Viggo Mortenson, Christopher Lee, Anthony Hopkins, some others
[. 072. ] actress: Angelina Jolie, Maggie Smith, Jodie Foster, Helena Bonham Carter
[ .073. ] candy: Gummi bears
[ .074. ] gum: mint
[ .075. ] scent: sandal wood, rose, jasmine, musk, lavendar
[ .076. ] soda: A&W Sparkling Creme Soda
[ .077. ] ice cream flavor: Mint Chocolate Chip
[ .078. ] color: All greens
[ .079. ] season: Spring. I love the rain and green things
[ .080. ] holiday: Halloween
[ .081. ] band: too many!
[ .082. ] singer: Tori Amos, David Bowie, Robert Smith, Bono
[ .083. ] group: too many
[ .084. ] rapper: uh... Blondie!
[ .085. ] type of music: I don't really have a favorite type. But I adore VNV Nation-like compositions.
[ .086. ] thing in your room: My CDs
[ .087. ] place to be: in bed
[ .088. ] radio station: b92.1--the 80's and more
[ .089. ] tv channel: all the Discovery channels
[ .090. ] junk food: cheetos
[ .091. ] overall food: pizza
[ .092. ] store: toy stores
[ .093. ] shoe brand: kiss my ass
[ .094. ] fast food: no favorite
[ .095. ] restaurant: ...Well, it used to be Perkins, but they've changed
[ .096. ] shape: who has a favorite shape, honestly?
[ .097. ] time of day: Sunset, dead middle of the night
[ .098. ] country: Scotland
[ .099. ] state: denial
[ .100. ] boys name: Gabriel, Alistair, Alexis...
[ .101. ] girls name: Athena, Grace...
[ .102. ] mall: Fuckyoumang
[ .103. ] video game: Final Fantasy 6, Secret of Mana, Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, a few others
[ .104. ] shampoo: they're all the same except for the levels of Ph and scent, so I don't care. VO5 stinky scents are good--like vanilla.
[ .105. ] board game: Balderdash, Scattagories (however it's spelled)
[ .106. ] computer game: The Sims
[ .107. ] car: something really old
[ .108. ] music video: "A Sorta Fairy Tale" is sooo cute. X3
[ .109. ] swear word: I use shit and fuck interchangeably... but I usually get creative when I swear. Cockdog
[ .110. ] word: eh?
[ .111. ] month: October and May
[ .112. ] cartoon character: superdeformed Kenshin
[ .113. ] scary movie: Silence of the Lambs
[ .114. ] team: The A Team
[ .115. ] possession: Diaries, I guess.
: What's the first thing that comes to mind when you hear :
[ .116. ] eminem: crap
[ .117. ] dog: nothing
[ .118. ] hot: damn
[ .119. ] britney spears: grotesque
[ .120. ] nsync: THE PAIN
[ .121. ] real world: whiners
[ .122. ] orange: flavor
[ .123. ] choice: cut
[ .124. ] fuck: me running
[ .125. ] bisexual: watersports
[ .126. ] black: out
[ .127. ] icq: annoying
[ .128. ] insane clown posse: nooooo
[ .129. ] linkin park: overplayed
[ .130. ] jack: off, sally, rabbit, be nimble, Jill, steal
[ .131. ] rainbow: parade
[ .132. ] cherry: blossom, new
[ .133. ] cucumber: horror stories
[ .134. ] shark: week
[ .135. ] lifehouse: >.>
[ .136. ] bat: sonar
[ .137. ] leather: strip
[ .138. ] whip: cream
[ .139. ] america: material
[ .140. ] water: love
[ .141. ] volcano: Mt. Doom
: This or that :
[ .142. ] rock or rap: rock
[ .143. ] rock or pop: rock
[ .144. ] rock or r&b: rock
[ .145. ] rock or metal: yes
[ .146. ] rap or pop: pop
[ .147. ] rap or r&b: r&b
[ .148. ] rap or metal: metal
[ .149. ] pop or rap: you already asked this, fucktard
[ .150. ] pop or metal: metal
[ .151. ] rap or metal: metal
[ .152. ] linkin park or limp bizkit: Linkin Park
[ .153. ] tool or korn: Tool
[ .154. ] selena or jennifer lopez: NO
[ .155. ] hot or cold: hot.
[ .156. ] winter or summer: summer
[ .157. ] spring or fall: spring
[ .158. ] shakira or britney: NO
[ .159. ] icp or eminem: again, NO
[ .160. ] marilyn manson or shirley manson: Marilyn. Listening right now.
[ .161. ] kittie or garbage: Garbage. Kittie fucking sucks wang.
[ .162. ] mtv or vh1: VH1
[ .163. ] buffy or angel: You see this? This is me giving you the finger.
[ .164. ] dawson's creek or gilmore girls: MY ASS IS BLEEDING
[ .165. ] football or basketball: Football, but I'd peel potatoes before watching either
[ .166. ] summer olympics or winter olympics: no preference
[ .168. ] rollarblading or skateboarding: skateboarding
[ .169. ] black or white: black
[ .170. ] orange or red: red
[ .171. ] yellow or green: green
[ .172. ] purple or pink: purple
[ .173. ] slipknot or mudvayne: Come on, give me some credit
[ .174. ] hot topic or pac sun: Neither
[ .175. ] inside or outside: What's inside?
[ .176. ] weed or alcohol: Alcohol is shittier side effects.
[ .177. ] cell phone or pager: neither. don't bother me.
[ .178. ] pen or pencil: pencil
[ .179. ] powerpuff girls or charlie's angels: powerpuff girls
[ .180. ] scooby doo or dino: Scooby
[ .181. ] dragon ball z or pokemon: What the shit?
[ .182. ] star wars or star trek: both.
[ .183. ] tattoos or piercings: tattoos
[ .184. ] prep or punk: they both suck
[ .185. ] slut or whore: Whore
: Private life :
[ .186. ] do you have a boyfriend or girlfriend: fuck no
[ .187. ] do you have a crush: no
[ .188. ] do you love anyone right now: depends on how masochistic I'm feeling
[ .189. ] have you ever been in love: Yes, and I wanna travel back in time to piss on my own head
[ .190. ] how many people have you kissed: a few, and none were worth it
[ .191. ] who was your first kiss: Julie--mecha bitch
[ .192. ] how many hearts have you broken: None
[ .193. ] how many people broke your heart: One romantically, one in general
[ .194. ] best quote to sum up love: "There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved."--George Sand
[ .195. ] so what is your bf/gf/crush like: dead in the heart
[ .196. ] do you have a picture of him/her: do you?
[ .198. ] do you have a picture of yourself: What the fuck?
[ .201. ] ever kiss a friend: Yes, and that'll never happen again
[ .202. ] are you still friends: Nope
[ .203. ] so moving along..do you smoke: Anything to get me in the grave
[ .204. ] do you smoke weed: A couple times a year when I just can't take it anymore and need a quick escape
[ .205. ] ever trip on acid: Yeah
[ .206. ] how about a little x: no
[ .207. ] crack, heroin, anything else: fuck no
[ .208. ] beer good or beer bad: beer=piss
[ .209. ] are you the sissy who drinks wine coolers: not to get drunk by, that'd take 3-4 cases
[ .210. ] do you like smirnoff ice: as an alternative to beer
[ .211. ] prefer beer or liquor: liquor any day
[ .212. ] what kind of cigarettes do you smoke: Marlboro Menthol Lights, Camel special blends
[ .213. ] are you a virgin: I guess you mean sexually. Yes, and I'd like to keep it that way.
[ .214. ] if no, when was the last time you got some: BUTT PIRATE
: Would you ever :
[ .215. ] bungee jump: maybe
[ .216. ] sky dive: yes
[ .217. ] swim with dolphins: hell yes.
[ .218. ] scuba dive: Y to the motherfucking ES
[ .219. ] rock climbing: I don't have the upper body strengh, but it sounds cool
[ .220. ] eat shit for $1,000,000: what kind of shit? who knows how much animal feces I've ingested already....
[ .221. ] turn your back on your friends for personal gain: I can't be that shallow
[ .222. ] steal a friend's boyfriend/girlfriend: only if they were an abusive shit and I was doing so to hide the body
[ .223. ] cross-dress: why not?
[ .224. ] lie to the police: I have nothing to lie about
[ .225. ] run from the police: no reason to
[ .226. ] lie to your parents: they don't ask anything I'd ever have to lie about
[ .227. ] walk up to a stranger and kiss them: No
[ .229. ] walk out of a restaurant without paying: No
[ .230. ] streak: I'd sooner shoot someone
: Your friends :
[ .231. ] best friend: Toni and Bry
[ .232. ] known longest: Justin H.
[ .233. ] wish you talked to more: I talk very little
[ .234. ] wish you saw more: Any of them
[ .235. ] how many friends do you think you have: 2 or 3
[ .236. ] who drives you insane after a while: they all do
[ .237. ] who can you stay around forever and never get sick of: None of them. I'm a moody bitch.
[ .238. ] ever lose a friend because you took it to the 'next level': Pshhhh
[ .243. ] can always make you laugh: Toni. She's a dork.
[ .248. ] hot tempered: Who is? Uh... me
[ .249. ] smartest: Ass? Bry
[ .250. ] shortest: Bry
[ .251. ] friendliest: HAHAHA
[ .254. ] skinniest: Justin W
[ .255. ] nicest: Toni. She doesn't have a catty bone in her body.
[ .256. ] best personality: All of them.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data