Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Planet Ragol is blue and there's nothing I can do

2005-05-10 - 11:12 p.m.

I started playing PSO BB beta today. It's stirring up these old feelings and memories... it's quite delicious and bitter.

Heh, my mom is finally home from Texas. I had to pick her up from the airport. She explained to me what happened to my brother... well, sorta. One of the side effects of one of the medications he was on did something to his pancreas. After being in critical condition a few times, three blood transfusions, and some unconsciousnes... he seems to be getting better. I wonder what would happen if they took him off all of his meds. Every last one of them.

Meh.

I'll always be waiting

2005-05-05 - 4:43 a.m.

I thought it was time to start a new page. Huzzah.

Also, wow, fuck me, it's early.

And...
Blue Moon....

Take that as you will.

I need a new layout. Hmm. Nah, I'll keep the this layout and change the colorscheme and picture because I am lazy. And I smoke too much. Okay, smoking has nothing to do with why I'm keeping the layout.

My face hurts.

My mom is still in Texas. As I suspected, as soon as I gave my sister back the keys to our mom's house, I haven't heard from her since.

I am almost finished painting the room. In fact, all I have left is the fake crown paint job. And then I shall wax the floor and move all this goddamn furniture and the comic book boxes back into it >.> in a completely orderly fashion. So... cramped...

Oh yeah, and then I'll start looking for a job, I guess. It would be nice to have money again. And there's a gas bill sitting in front of me, taunting me. I'm out of checks. ><

Hmm. Yeah, I'm boring.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data