Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

Sega wants my soul

2001-09-29 - 1:30 a.m.

*currently listening to VNV Nation's Dark Angel azrael mix*

WELL PHUCK!!!!

I still can't get online with PSO v2. I called Sega, and they said they were working on it and a lot of people were having the same problem I am.

So, I went on with V1... played a bit, then left. When I tried to go back on, I couldn't!!!! WAHHHHHHH....

I'm cursed...

I never could get on with Alien Front Online.

Sega is out to get me... I swear it.

On a lighter note, my friend is going to draw a cat-boy for me >^_^< based on my friend whom she has never seen. I'll have to send her some pics to work with.

Ah.... I'm trying not to stress about the game, but I'm eager to play it because it's pay-to-play AND I'VE ALREADY PAID. GRRRR

Yes, this is my oh-so-exciting Friday night. I should go out and get drunk and puke on some stranger's shoes. But I have no one to drive me home if I do that. Hell, only one of my friends has a license. I tried to teach my friend Bry how to drive, but she didn't really seem interested. I'm sure she'll get around to it someday. She's almost 22, for crying out loud.

fehhh

ooh Peter Murphy..... excuse me.

My muscles hurt... it's a good hurt.

and I'm out of things to say.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data