Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

The glass is half full... of something.

2002-03-08 - 10:44 a.m.

currently: "are you looking down my dress?"

*listening to Apop's cover of "Enjoy the Silence"*

All I ever wanted, all I ever needed is here, in my arms. Words are very unnecessary; they can only do harm.

*stretch* Just got off of work a lil' while ago. (joy!) Feeling very... blahh...
But I always get a good sleep. Even if it's short. I haven't had trouble sleeping in months. That feels so good, just writing it. I guess I'm content... all my stress seems unimportant.

I still think about things obsessively, but the thoughts slip away when I close my eyes. I'm either getting over some bad things, or the good things in my life are making me happier. Hopefully both.

*flesh field moment*

Now that I'm finally starting to think about what kind of person I want to become, I'm making an effort to get through everything I've only pondered in the past.

I'm still incredibly lazy, but I'm managing. Bouts of depression hold me down sometimes, but I struggle against them more strongly than I did before. I don't linger and tell myself it's useless as much; that helps.

Yeah, today, I feel rather positive. Not a usual trait for me.

My tummy hurts. Must have been something I ate... or forgot to eat.

I think I shall take a nap. But first, for your amusement, I shall leave a link to a lil' doodle I did. It's dumb.... forgive me. ^^;

Cat Girl and Fox Boy

And I took some tests:

So which letter of the alphabet matches YOUR personality, huh?


Which tarot card are you?

By the way, it's my 100th entry. Er, well, by day. =^.^= I guess this form of catharsis is working for me on some level.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data