Sleeping with Ghosts

|diaryland.com||Archives|| Latest |

20 more things about me

2002-03-10 - 9:27 p.m.

currently: thinking of you

*listening to Funker Vogt's "Subspace"*

100 things about me
2nd installment


  1. I kiss my cats when I return home.
  2. I drink water like a fish.
  3. My heart does this odd murmur thing when I'm exhausted or excited.
  4. I took off my panties during my preschool graduation. I'm especially proud of this. ^_^
  5. My showers are no less than 30 minutes unless I'm in a hurry.
  6. The first movie I saw in the theater was Snow White.
  7. I do terrible terrible things when I am drunk.
  8. I've never had sexual intercourse nor do I plan to.
  9. My name would be Michael if I were male.
  10. I growl and hiss when I'm mad.
  11. I do not trust people. Or machines.
  12. My natural expression is a frown. It doesn't necessarily mean I'm sad or upset.
  13. I cuss at inanimate objects.
  14. I also name my inanimate objects... such as my car, my computers, my *toys*.
  15. When I'm depressed, I listen to cheezy J-pop to cheer myself up.
  16. Even before I worked in retail I'd alphabetize everything--cds, books, movies.
  17. I'm obsessive about keeping my nails clean.
  18. If I could be any animal other than human, I'd be a white Bengal tiger.
  19. I've never kissed anyone I loved.
  20. I have a short temper.

that was 31-50

I haven't done anything interesting today. I played PSO a bit, and talked to Rob.... heh, the poor bastard is developing a relationship with a woman 11 years older than him and that has 2 kids.

Somehow, we fell heavily into talking about this and Rask. I wish I hadn't...... ugh.

Nothing else to report.


where you go, I go. - 2013-03-17
leave me the way I was - 2012-11-08
Never Flicker - 2012-11-03
Sis boom bah - 2012-11-02
Like a rusty needle in your eye - 2012-08-07

lost - data